Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4773 reviews

3222 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Julie M. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Convenient place to stay

Cheap, location & location
Only stay for one night and it seve its purpose close to everything We need.
Report this review
Ming Q. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015

7-11, Ayala Mall, Value for Money,
I have stayed cebu for 1 week and so far, this is the best Hotel i have stayed, I did stay in some high end and price hotel but none of which came close to what Tune Hotel Cebu have, in terms of Value, location and staff. I will stay here again when I go Cebu :)
Report this review
Dikki B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015

clean, location, staff is accomodating
Very very happy and comfortable
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall

Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
Report this review
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
Best value for money!
Report this review
Brent R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Report this review
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Everything was good except the aircon was noisy.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Tune Review

Clean, simple, affordable
Report this review
Nino A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, modern and clean
This is my third stay inTune cebu, as always it was a ncie pleasant stay, with modern room, walking distant to ayala mall, laundry service is 1 min walk away, and 7/11 by the entrance. It is also next to infinity ktv.
Report this review
Rachel N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
value for money

location is good. It's just right opp a big shopping mall. staff are helpful and friendly. 24 hrs massage
Enjoyed myself much. 7-11 just below the hotel. Very accessible.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3222 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.