Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4618 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4618)
Sort by:
Hyoseong L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
nice

location was pretty good and it has seven eleven next to , clean and cheap
10
Good .
Report this review
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Value for money, convenient location

it is just across the big ayala mall where thereare a variety of restaurants, taxi is easy to get from here and close to the city center. Room is small but that's because price is relatively cheap.
8.3
Very convenient
Report this review
Rogelio J. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
The room lacks an all important device: Intercom

Its not a hotel. It lacks the services for it to be called as such. Its clean, nice rooms, but the only contact you had with people is during checkbin and checkout
7.3
Fine for sleeping. Please advice agoda customers to secure emergency numbers like hospital or police bcuz in the room there is no intercom so you have to rely with your own com device to reach them in case you have medical or other emergencies. Ex. In case of heart attack, you have to crawl or walk outside your room and look for an intercom in the hallway.
Report this review
Dominico M. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Tune hotel Cebu city escapade

Cleanliness, location, value for money
9.3
It was really nice staying at this hotel, the staff are all accomodating. The location is great it is at the center of the business center in Cebu.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, price, comfort
10
I enjoyed my stay at Tunes hotel. This is my 3rd time to stay there and I will always have a wonderful experience. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. The price is affordable and the staff are very efficient and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Janice A. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Value for Money with more then 3 star acoomodation

Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
7.7
Great location and value of money. Very accessible to all.
Report this review
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Tune by Ayala Mall

location to Ayala Mall, value, clean
8.3
it was very convenient for going to the mall, 7eleven next door, was very clean, but small room with no area to put clothing, except on floor.
Report this review
Hsueh-I L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2014
Great overall experience

friendly staff, affordable, nice location
7.7
I just stay one night and it was very okay.
Report this review
Caz I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
great location

location, price, room
8
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Report this review
Jovelyn M. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great value and location!

Value for the money, location and convenience
9.3
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03