Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4767 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Graeme R. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Just OK

location, location, price
I knew what to expect from this hotel and got pretty much that. This hotel is located in a fantastic location right near to Ayala Mall and all the amenities it offers, which is great. Amazing food and shopping right around the corner was a lifesaver. The staff was fantastic, always helpful and friendly. The room was tiny and has no storage except for 3 hangers, but the washroom was quite spacious, especially the shower. For a few days (as a couple) it would be fine or if you're a single person no problem....9 days with luggage for 2 people from an international flight, it felt more like an air-conditioned coffin. I would prefer the hotel spent a couple bucks on simple storage boxes or floating shelves mounted up on the walls, rather than advertising posters for their own brand. I mean, I'm already staying there, you don't need to sell me. For the extra $15 a night I would stay at a place like Mandarin instead, with food, pool and space to fart without killing anyone.
Report this review
Katherine S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015

Good location
We enjoyed our stay in tune hotel as its very close to the mall we dont need to ride a taxi we can just walk and we are there in 5mins,the only thing that bad about tune hotel is no ref, no telephone in the room and no kettle in the room,if we need to drink tea or cold water we have to go to 7/11 and buy ice and hot water which is redicilouse
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Denmark, January 6, 2015
Super good

Staff service and price
The rooms are not the biggest but everything is good at this. We definitely coming back. Staff are really friendly and service minded
Report this review
Noel A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Convenient Hotel

I booked this hotel as i know i will be staying or doing mostly near Ayala Biz Area. The place is just in front of the Ayala mall. the moment you step out of the hotel, the mall welcomes you! The hotel is small so as the rooms. Small doesnt mean bad. It's rather functional and basic. You dont pay a penny and expect luxury. You get what you pay! The 7-eleven at the ground floor is great! I'd love to stay here soon..
Report this review
Jenny L. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
very clean and accessible

cleanliness, location and room comfort
it was really a nice stay. id definitely book here again.
Report this review
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
the stay was very good. we extended one more night as the room was clean and the location was very convenient
Report this review
Isah M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
like it very much!

great location and price!
i could not find fault in this hotel except that the aircon is very noisy. check-in is at the 2nd floor.
Report this review
Carol C. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Tune in Cebu

Friendly, Accessible, Clean
Very good.
Report this review
Kirill G. Business travelers Russia, January 5, 2015
Fine business hotel

Good for sleep
Good business solution to stay or for 1-2 nights between flights. We faced some troubles with wifi connect and room key. Moreover-everything is fine.
Report this review
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, January 4, 2015
As always I enjoyed my stay in Tune hotel Cebu

Very friendly staff, excellent location near Ayala mall, very clean rooms.
I stay in this hotel 3 times every year for one week. I enjoy the hotel very much and I noticed the staff is much more friendly then the first year I visited that hotel. I can recommend this hotel to every tourist. Very good hotel for good price, not too expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.