Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Frederikke A. Couples Denmark, November 11, 2014
Good stay

Cozy
9.3
Good stay
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
My Stay at Tune Hotel Cebu

employees are accommodating and helpful
8
Report this review
Amelia N. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
excellent

location, clean, comfort
9.3
Yes I did have one problem at the Hotel. I developed diarrhea while in CEBU. I stained one towel and the bed cover. When it came time to check out The girl said I had to pay P2300 to replace the two mentioned items. I objected and stated that it was an accident. But the girl still insisted I need to pay and additional P2300.I know that it isn't the girls fault, but I object to the bill I was presented.
Report this review
Ninay R. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
First time in Cebu

Clean, accessible, accommodating
8.7
Very good
Report this review
George G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
no telephone line inside the room

value for money. good location. nice room. however no telephone line inside the room.
8.3
Report this review
Veigh H. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Best Hotel for Budget Traveler

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.7
Tune Hotel provided the basic comfort. The location makes everything accesible.
Report this review
Alexander B. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2014
Mediocore

Location & Staff
6.7
Compared to other hotels in the area, Tune is very poor in terms of price vs offered amenities. For marginally more one can check in to Mandarin Plaza, get free breakfast, a room that's free times as large and sauna right next door to Tune. No reason other than saving a few hundred pesos to check in here.
Report this review
Guan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF , VENUE IS EXCELLENT
8.7
EVERYTIME I VISIT CEBU I ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL AS IT IS WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA, FEW MINUTES RIDE TO SM AND AS WELL AS CEBU SHRINE.
Report this review
Christin S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, cheap and clean

Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.
8.7
Report this review
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, practical and near Ayala center
6
Small room, queen size bed with nice bedding. No space to put your luggage on. Its a budget hotel so i guess the price is just right for what you get for. Allows early check in at 11am only on a first come 1st serve basis. With free parking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07