Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4763 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4763)
Sort by:
Audrey P. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
walking distance to the mall

clean hotel, closer to ayala mall (walking distance) accessible to other destinations just a cab ride away.
Report this review
Joe M. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
nice hotel

location, staff,cleanliness
We found the hotel very nice and convienent location, close to the mall and centrally located the the city. Will stay there again when back in Cebu
Report this review
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, December 26, 2014
Always Nice to stay in Tune Hotel Cebu

Friendly reception and housekeeping, clean rooms, near shopping area Ayala.
Report this review
Nigel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014

Report this review
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Suitable and reliable

Value for money, great location and just nice as 3 star hotel.
I only stay for stopover transit... just nice for short stay... only comment is no phone in the room to contact reception very inconvenience if any emergency need to call house keeping... still good very for money.
Report this review
Bandana S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 24, 2014
Good Hotel for Layover

location, clean
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014

clean,location and affordable
It was fantastic
Report this review
Demnard W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Perfect one night stays for any stopovers

- price, product and location
It was what I exepected. Rooms were slightly small, however for the price they charge. Bang for bucks!!! I specifically chose this place as I was there for in Cebu for 6 hours and needed a place to sleep. Great if you're not looking for any extra added benefits!!!
Report this review
Cesar D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
good hotel location

clean, accessible and value for money
fine... the hotel is best located
Report this review
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014

location, cleanliness, rates
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.