Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4773 reviews

3222 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Bandana S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 24, 2014
Good Hotel for Layover

location, clean
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014

clean,location and affordable
It was fantastic
Report this review
Demnard W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Perfect one night stays for any stopovers

- price, product and location
It was what I exepected. Rooms were slightly small, however for the price they charge. Bang for bucks!!! I specifically chose this place as I was there for in Cebu for 6 hours and needed a place to sleep. Great if you're not looking for any extra added benefits!!!
Report this review
Cesar D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
good hotel location

clean, accessible and value for money
fine... the hotel is best located
Report this review
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014

location, cleanliness, rates
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Report this review
Florian S. Couples Germany, December 23, 2014
good no hassle stay

room, location, staff
everything as expected + the staff really was friendly and nice and tried to help wherever they could
Report this review
Melvin J. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Just good for sleeping

Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Report this review
Josephine R. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
budget hotel

near to shopping center, and hospitals
Except for the poor TV signal, overall it was very good.
Report this review
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2014
Extremely small room with all amenities

Fast internet, and good location
The location is great, about 200 meters from the Ayala shopping mall. The room is extremely small but has all amenities accept a fridge. It's actually so small that you can even get rid of your suitcase, you have to step over it once it's open.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3222 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.