Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Michael P. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very nice little room

Great location, helpful staff, and comfortable bed.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay here at Tune. Located right next to the Ayala center. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness. location. Staff
6.7
I had a nice stay at the Tune Hotel. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Good value for your money as I had a long stay waiting for important documents.
Report this review
Charlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Very clean and perfect location

Clean, Nice location, Value for money
7.7
It was great as always. Clean room. Great for solo travelers or overnighters. =)
Report this review
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
ok - hotel yet cheap

online booking is fast.
5.7
its okay anyway but try to change all Fan hotel to all Air conditioned room - and bundle it to room rate/night.
Report this review
Lester H. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Great value for money

Value, cleanliness, convenience
9.3
For the price, I expected a small room, but it was modern and comfortably furnished. Across the road from Ayela Mall with Restaurants, Bars, and shopping. Very convenient. About 500 pesos to the Airport.
Report this review
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Nice Centraly Located Hotel

Cleanliness - Location - Good Rate
7.7
My stay at the Tune Hotel was pleasant. Good service. The staff very helpful and clean room and linen. Good value for your money specially if you have long stay as I had to wait for my daughter passport for a few weeks and travel back to the UK.
Report this review
Jeena M. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Worth your money

Bed, CR, and location
9
Great!
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice location at affordable price

Location, price, room
8.7
Report this review
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Great location, adequate room

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Tune is the place to go when you don't know the place you are going to. At least you won't make a mistake. It's a good place to stay especially for short business trips.
Report this review
Carlo P. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenience at it's nest

Convenience, location, accomodation cleanliness
9.3
Conveniently located accross Ayala Center Cebu, This hotel offers a simple yet clean and near establishment accomodation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03