Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Noel I.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
Just What We Needed
Location, Easy access to transportation and priced just right.
Very good. Everything was in order. The convenient store beside the hotel provided the much needed access to food and other utilities that we needed. I just wished that it wasn't fully booked that time so that we could have checked-in earlier. The 2pm check-in time was a little inconvenient because we have to wait and consistently check if the room is already available so that we could rest and prepare for our IT that day.

alexander C.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
Great location
Value for money, clean, good location
The front desk is not so good, not friendly, the room is clean but small, no srvice attendant.

alexander C.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
It is a self service hotel
Location, clean, value for money
The front desk is not friendly,let me wait for a bit long time , but the security down was very good , very helpful, the room is clean, but small,

lerwin L.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
2 thumbs up
location, speed booking, friendly staffcool
Relaxing

Hock L.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
Location, Clean and Convenient
It is located in front of the Ayala Mall. Very clean and comfortable stay. Check in lobby is at 2nd floor. taxi is avalibale at the hotel.

Maria B.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
SAtisfied Guest
Close to major mall & restaurants, clean and affordable.
It was good and convenient for less :)

Robert V.
United States
May 03, 2015
Fun in the Sun
Clean, location, price
Everything was fine just the doors make a lot of noise (slam closed) if you do not hold them when closing.

Guan Y.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2015
CLEAN HOTEL
CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION, WORTH THE PRICE
THE HOTEL IS NEARBY SHOPPING CENTRE, IT IS CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY

Guan Y.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF , VENUE IS EXCELLENT
EVERYTIME I VISIT CEBU I ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL AS IT IS WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA, FEW MINUTES RIDE TO SM AND AS WELL AS CEBU SHRINE.

Frances A.
Philippines
May 02, 2015
Best location!
Location, location, location!
Great location and super clean!