Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4622 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4622)
Sort by:
Kenesvida N. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.3
it was an enjoyable stay. Mall is just a few meters away. Buffet breakfast at a nearby hotel is good; you'll just have to buy a voucher from Tune hotel so you can be given a discount. Room space is just enough. we just wish there was a phone in the room. overall, i like this hotel and i am planning to stay there on my next trip to cebu.
Report this review
Jay P. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Good location right across Mall

there was a massage place around the corner for 150 peso
8.3
The hotel was simple and clean definitely good value for money. Rooms were quite and staff was nice. For a phillipines budget hotel it is quite popular with many chains. Its a no frill hotel so dont expect a restaurant but with the mall right across the road there was no need. Marriot hotel and their buffet etc are all across the road connected to the major mall. You can exchange money on the 3rd floor outside (stilll part if the mall) and the exchange rate is good.
Report this review
Remigio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
tune hotel experience

Cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Gremmarie C. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Report this review
Leo S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Clean Worth the money
5.3
Strategic location with malls nearby
Report this review
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Comfort - cleanliness - Location
8
The Hotel is nice and clean.Pleasant staff. Great location. Good value for money.
Report this review
Maria G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Worth of my money to stay in tune hotel.

Cleanliness and accomodating staff
9.7
Awesome. 👏👏👏 very nice hotel and very near to ayala mall. Thanks to your staff, very friendly and accommodatingb.
Report this review
Kristhea P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Budget
8
Was good value for money. Good location in Cebu - very accessible.
Report this review
Pamela M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
great place

cozy,location,convinience
9
Great place and great value for money, the location is spot on..thanks
Report this review
Stephen G. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel with Limited Amenities

Cleanliness, bed, location
7
The room is small yet clean. I like the firmness of the bed. It is perfect for my back. But the air conditioner in my room was noisy. The hotel has no dining facilities but it has a 24-hour convenient store (7-11) next to the hotel. No phone in the room to reach the receptionist or housekeeping from your room, and I find it an inconvenience. The location is nice though as it is very close (just 2 minutes walk) to a big mall and good restaurants. It is not difficult to get a taxi from the hotel as it is along one of the main city roads.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01