Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 4686 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, good water pressure, clean
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.
Report this review
Boon T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Best offer

Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.
Report this review
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
easy location

location professional service nice room
Nice place. Bit pricey. Handy location
Report this review
Joel M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great Location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Location is close to the city center and malls. The room needs to have a tv channel guide and maybe they need to offer room slippers.
Report this review
Lee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Garry B. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cheap, clean, helpfull staff
I stay at Tune hotels regularly, The only downside is No coffee or kettle,,,so just bring your own travel kettle,,,there is no fridge but there is usually a 7 / 11 next door so just buy small 250 ml Milk each day. apart from that I cannot fault Tune Hotels,,,Great value for Money.
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
It was very nice
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014

Nice, clean and accessible
'twas nice. Will definitely consider it again.
Report this review
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Budget hotel

Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Conveniently located in front of a big mall. friendly staff. small but clean rooms.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, October 28, 2014

location, predictability, location
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room