Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4702 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4702)
Sort by:
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
ideal location

location, cleanliness, security
Report this review
Marites B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
A nice hotel with great location

I like this hotel since it's just 2 mins away from Ayala business center..It's worth what u paid for.
It was great & fun. I'll surely comeback & stay here.
Report this review
Jeffery R. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2014
I will use Tune Hotel again

Beds, bathroom, convenience
I enjoyed my stay at Tune hotel. All the staff were very professional. The room was very clean although small. I will return to this Tune hotel when I am in Cebu again. The location was also nice, being very near to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Stephan H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2014
safe, clean, good location

location, shopping center, clean
we had a great stay, beds are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly. The Ayla shopping mall is just across the road and very convenient. Bathroom is good size and clean as well.
Report this review
Gina A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
location is very good

wifi, cleanliness and the location
Report this review
Gina A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
location and very easy to find

location and the free wifi
Report this review
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Basic Hotel

Location Location Location
Report this review
Michael P. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very nice little room

Great location, helpful staff, and comfortable bed.
I had a pleasant stay here at Tune. Located right next to the Ayala center. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness. location. Staff
I had a nice stay at the Tune Hotel. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Good value for your money as I had a long stay waiting for important documents.
Report this review
Charlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Very clean and perfect location

Clean, Nice location, Value for money
It was great as always. Clean room. Great for solo travelers or overnighters. =)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room