Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4766 reviews

3218 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4766)
Sort by:
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Disappointing Stay

clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.
Report this review
Jose T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Great location & value

Location (just across from Ayala Center Cebu). Affordability. Cleanliness/comfort.
Served the purpose I was looking for--a clean comfortable room in a hotel that was centrally located & affordably priced. It was also cheaper to go thru Agoda that their main website.
Report this review
Everett M. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!

location, cleanliness, friendliness
No problems. It was great.
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Great location

Very Clean, one block from Ayala mall, good WiFi connection
Newer building, walking distance to Ayala mall and all it's restaurants, next to a 7-11 store , very clean hotel with good shower,good wireless internet connection.
Report this review
Alicia V. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clen & good staff
very good
Report this review
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, November 4, 2014
Good Location

Location Kindness clean
good for my rest time~!
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, good water pressure, clean
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.
Report this review
Boon T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Best offer

Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.
Report this review
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
easy location

location professional service nice room
Nice place. Bit pricey. Handy location
Report this review
Joel M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great Location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Location is close to the city center and malls. The room needs to have a tv channel guide and maybe they need to offer room slippers.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 3218 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.