Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Julio C. Solo travelers Brazil, September 18, 2014
Good Location, Clean and affodable.

Location, Cleaness Internet
7.7
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
great location

location, value for money and near shopping malls.
8.3
Report this review
Archilly Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Report this review
Allan B. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8.7
The stay is nice...
Report this review
Francis R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Report this review
John J. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very convenient stay

Proximity to ayala mall and 7-eleven below
7.7
Report this review
Leah B. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Report this review
Alicia V. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
comments & suggestions

clean, value for money & great location
8.3
it was memorable
Report this review
Chadwick S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9.3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06