Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4858 reviews

3288 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4858)
Sort by:
Rex G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Location locatioj location

Cleanliness ,location and comfortable
10
It was always a pleasure.i always stayed there everytime im in cebu because everything has an easy access.
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Good hotel

location
7.3
pillowss are soft this time unlike before but their aircon switcch was broken during our stay
Report this review
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

clean room/bathroom/good location
8.7
Report this review
Lorraine M. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2015
Red Planet Cebu

Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Brittany S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Excellent location, value for money

Room, location, comfort
9.3
This hotel is such good value for money. We stayed at Boracay before coming here in 4-star and this hotel was so much nicer. The bed was soft and room was clean and comfortable. Also best location right near Ayala mall. Will stay again.
Report this review
Alfonso S. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
Clean basic rooms centrally located

Clean rooms, strong water pressure, cold AC
8.3
Value for money hotel across Ayala Cebu Business Park.
Report this review
Henry M. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
where are the basic needs?

Staffs are very hospitable, clean room, good location( just accross ayala mall)
5.7
I am not used to stay in a hotel that doesn't offer convenience to their customers. No complimentary water, no ref, no cabinet, internet was very slow, I need to go to their counter just to ask for cup,spoon and fork, no cup and hot water in case I want to drink some coffee or hot chocolate, no free toothbrush and tooth paste. Other amenities which you can find in other hotels are not in Red Planet Hotels. I would definitely will NOT come back
Report this review
Eden M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2015
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Clean and Value for Money
7.7
Located at the center of ayala center and IT park
Report this review
Raphael G. Couples France, November 25, 2015
...

....
6
.....
Report this review
Gordon M. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2015
ok hotel for short visit or stop over

7-11 close, massage
7.7
it was all i needed just a stop over
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3288 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07