Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4766 reviews

3218 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4766)
Sort by:
Lee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Garry B. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cheap, clean, helpfull staff
I stay at Tune hotels regularly, The only downside is No coffee or kettle,,,so just bring your own travel kettle,,,there is no fridge but there is usually a 7 / 11 next door so just buy small 250 ml Milk each day. apart from that I cannot fault Tune Hotels,,,Great value for Money.
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
It was very nice
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014

Nice, clean and accessible
'twas nice. Will definitely consider it again.
Report this review
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Budget hotel

Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Conveniently located in front of a big mall. friendly staff. small but clean rooms.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, October 28, 2014

location, predictability, location
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Report this review
Irish L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..

Location, rate, staff
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, October 27, 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Report this review
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
Report this review
Jun H. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3218 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.