Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 4686 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Jose V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great location and comfortable

comfort, location, affordability
My stay was alright. Room is just right for relaxing and unwinding after a full day's activity in Cebu Cbd. Great location means lots of things to do outside the hotel
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Good value

Location, wifi and price
As usual it delivered what was advertised. Clean comfortable room at a good price in a safe area.
Report this review
Yun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

clean, service, location
very nice hotel
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Report this review
Maria F. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great stay in Tune Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
Great stay as usual in Tune Hotel. Very happy with location and comfort level of hotel. Very bare bones but still felt very comfortable. I always stay with Tune Hotel if available in the city I travel in.
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

nice, clean and relaxing
near to the malls, restaurants and discos
Report this review
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Philippines is a great vacation spot

location, WIFI, cleanliness
My stay at tunes was wonderful and would go back time after time when i pass through cebu..............
Report this review
Wei D. Groups China, September 21, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs, good value
was good. Recommend
Report this review
Norman C. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Value for money, safe and convenient

Location, friendly & helpful staff and safe
Happy and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff from the security guard to the operation staff
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Casual tourist

Location, shopping , transportation
Good, great staff, friendly and accommodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room