Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4770 reviews

3219 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Jeena M. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Worth your money

Bed, CR, and location
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice location at affordable price

Location, price, room
Report this review
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Great location, adequate room

Location, Location, Location
Tune is the place to go when you don't know the place you are going to. At least you won't make a mistake. It's a good place to stay especially for short business trips.
Report this review
Carlo P. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenience at it's nest

Convenience, location, accomodation cleanliness
Conveniently located accross Ayala Center Cebu, This hotel offers a simple yet clean and near establishment accomodation
Report this review
Gerlie S. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
nice room

good location, clean room and affordable
Report this review
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Consistent great service

Location, room comfort and value for money
This is probably the 5th of 6th review I've done for this hotel this year and it's not even the end of the year yet! Tune hotel in Cebu is always my first choice whenever I just need a place to rest my head on. Check in and check out is pretty efficient thanks to the consistently great staff. Location is pretty handy, the hotel being right behind Ayala Mall and it has a 7-eleven right across the road! Wouldn't think twice about staying here again.
Report this review
Franz K. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Good location, hard pillows

location, price and cleanliness
It was an okay stay. their pillow is hard though it is not the same as the other tune hotels ive stayed in. They should really maintain the standard quality of their pillows, etc.
Report this review
Roxanne A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014

Neat, Good ambiance, high standard
Report this review
Kenesvida N. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014

it was an enjoyable stay. Mall is just a few meters away. Buffet breakfast at a nearby hotel is good; you'll just have to buy a voucher from Tune hotel so you can be given a discount. Room space is just enough. we just wish there was a phone in the room. overall, i like this hotel and i am planning to stay there on my next trip to cebu.
Report this review
Wei D. Groups China, October 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs, good value
was good for one night.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3219 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.