Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4860 reviews

3290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2014
very nice

city, good price, clean room
8.7
tune hotel is very nice hotel. coz have city and near ayala mall. also clean room. good price. i will book next time.
Report this review
Rochelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, price
9
It was a pleasant stay. Checking in was smooth
Report this review
Lou S. Solo travelers Belgium, November 20, 2014
Very nice hotel overall

Clean, Spatious, Staff
8
The Tune branch is pretty good overall, having stayed in Tune Makati and Pattaya as well, I must say that the Cebu branch is slightly less good. The receptionist named Jane is a huge plus, she's always smiling and helpful without anything feeling forced. Overall, good hotels.
Report this review
Shuting L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Very good 3 star accommodation

price, location, comfort
9
One of the best 3 star hotel i ever stayed in. Very considerate room with sufficient comfort.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2014
affordable

clean...safe and accessible
8
it was good
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Tune hotel a nice hotel

A very nice, clean and good hotel with affordable price
9.3
A very nice hotel
Report this review
Warunee T. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2014
Just stopover

Hair dryer, value of money, air con
7.3
We just stopover for a night. the room is clean and comfort. Air con is very cool that how air con should be. check in past show me a joke. I booked it on my name and we gave receptionist 2 passport while I'm having a chat with my bf she keep looking on my bf passport for 10 mins because booking name wasn't his name and I have to tell her to check my passport it right on the front.
Report this review
Brian C. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2014
the worst accomdation in the philippines
3.3
terrible like living in a closet
Report this review
Vijay D. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
NO FRILLS HOTEL

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, DECENT BATHROOM
8.7
IT WAS GOOD EXCEPT THAT THE AIRCONDITIONING WAS NOT VERY STRONG.
Report this review
Corazon A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Budget Hotel

Proximity to mall; price; courteous staff
7
It was good.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3290 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02