Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 4691 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4691)
Sort by:
Lesley A. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Tune hotel

Early check in is allowed for 300 pesos per room
Report this review
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Great place

Location was great. Room was better than I thought for the price.
If I'm in area I will always stay here
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Great stay!

near ayala and easy access to everything
I had a great stay here,very clean and pleasant stay..
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, September 1, 2014

Tune Hotel - Cebu
Report this review
Dyan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Affordable hotel in very convenient location

Location, Value for money and Comfort stay
I love love staying in Tune Hotel Cebu! It is just across Ayala Mall so it is very convenient for lunch and dinner options. The rioom maybe small but it assures you that it will give a satisfying sleep that you need with its comfortable bed and fluffy pillows
Report this review
Scott J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Just Right

Location, bedding and price are great.
This property is ideal for those who are out during much of the day. Pretty clean and comfortable. The only downside is the fact that the rooms are not sound-proof, but it's a minor issue.
Report this review
Byeonghwan J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff, value for money
so good.
Report this review
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
good/basic place to stay

great location near mall, shopping and restaurants
No frills type place, but good/clean accommodation for an overnight stay. Not a place to use for extended stays. 7-11 right outside is convenient.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room