Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Suwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
good location

near big shopping mall
5.7
this hotel is good location , can walk to shopping mall in 1 minute. There is 7-11 at ground floor hotel. room is small but clean.
Report this review
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
recommended budget hotel

clean, good price and good location
7.7
we stayed here for a night to catch on our midnight flight. this budget hotel is a very good choice for us as it‘s very convenience to walk to the shopping malls for dinner and shopping. and it also closed to the airport, so will stay again next time!
Report this review
Arjan T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Affordability and comfort

Comfort. Location. Value for money
8
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2014
Great little hotel...

Service, location and value for money.
9
Report this review
Fiel P. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Great hotel accommodations.

Centrally located near shopping area/restaurants/churches/business offices.
8.7
Very clean room with excellent amenities and five star accommodation. Well trained and courteous staffs.
Report this review
Francisco G. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
I rate my overall stay as "very good". I would like to suggest that the front desk clerks should be trained more in greeting or treating the customers with more pleasantries and to project the feeling that they're very glad to have the customers stay in their hotel.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Mall accross the street

nice bed, WiFi connection, good location
8.3
Everything was pretty good. The bed was nice and the WiFi worked well. Ayala Mall is a block away. However, tiny bugs would emerge if there was food in the room, and the window style air conditioner was noisy as can be expected.
Report this review
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
near mall

near mall, clean room
7
Relaxing stay
Report this review
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
No Room Service/Telephony System

Nice, Affordable, clean
7.3
The room was clean but I did not like the smell when you go out for a while and then return. The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall that's the reason maybe that they have no cafe or food offerings. :( Also there is no room service (no telephony system) so i had to go up and down a couple of times
Report this review
Linnzi T. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Value for Money!

Hotel was so convenient. It is very near Ayala Center Cebu. It is smartly built. Makes efficient use of space. And it is real value for money. It is very clean and cozy inside the rooms.
9.3
My stay there was terrific! We were near the mall so there was always food options nearby. Location is great, right at the heart of Cebu so it was easy to get around. Room was tidy and I love the efficient use of space. All in all, really worth every penny!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C08