Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4858 reviews

3290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4858)
Sort by:
Rhodora C. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Best

Clean
7.3
Best
Report this review
Randall D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Good as always.

Great location, simple in and out. Clean rooms.
8.3
Great overnight stay.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Russia, October 1, 2014
Very nice place

clean comfortable new
9.3
I was enjoying this hotel. Good nice staff, nice room , good speed internet
Report this review
Diego A. Couples Argentina, October 1, 2014
all perfect

location, clean, all work
9
Good shower, great location, all clean, nice staff.
Report this review
Haidee P. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, cleanliness
7.3
perfect
Report this review
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
5 star-valued hotel

cheap, clean, centrally located
9.3
we like everything about this hotel, except one night within our stay, one of the hotel guest abusing a woman. they had a nasty fight in the hallway at 3 AM and then the man dragged the woman to the room and inside the room the woman cried and wailed in pain so loud. my husband and i had to go down to the reception to ask security to check that particular guest. the security returned to us and reported that the said woman was drunk which my husband and i was hardly believed. we believed that woman was abused. However the noise are gone and the rest of the night was quiet. hotel room is clean, fast check in and check out, freee parking available and close to city centre. taxi is available just outside the hotel's door, in other word, this hotel is perfect for young couple who want to stay vigilant with trip budget.
Report this review
Jun W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Report this review
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Clean tiny rooms but bed is comfy; staff are rude

Clean; bed is comfy; good location
6
Staff at front desk were very rude and did not smile at all. i like the selfie camera at the lobby, which helps you to kill time when you need to wait for checking in.
Report this review
Jose B. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
8.3
Location was good. Hotel clean. Bathroom gets wet with oddly designed shower.
Report this review
Ma. B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
good location and staff but not comfortable

location
5.7
good staff and location but not the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01