Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4860 reviews

3291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Good value

Location, wifi and price
7.3
As usual it delivered what was advertised. Clean comfortable room at a good price in a safe area.
Report this review
Yun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

clean, service, location
10
very nice hotel
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
7.3
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Report this review
Maria F. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great stay in Tune Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8.7
Great stay as usual in Tune Hotel. Very happy with location and comfort level of hotel. Very bare bones but still felt very comfortable. I always stay with Tune Hotel if available in the city I travel in.
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

nice, clean and relaxing
8.7
near to the malls, restaurants and discos
Report this review
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Philippines is a great vacation spot

location, WIFI, cleanliness
7.7
My stay at tunes was wonderful and would go back time after time when i pass through cebu..............
Report this review
Wei D. Groups China, September 21, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs, good value
8.3
was good. Recommend
Report this review
Norman C. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Value for money, safe and convenient

Location, friendly & helpful staff and safe
8.3
Happy and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff from the security guard to the operation staff
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Casual tourist

Location, shopping , transportation
8
Good, great staff, friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Hily G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
practical, affordable, excellent

Good room service, near a Mall, best location
10
Very much satisfied, will come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3291 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08