Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4762 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4762)
Sort by:
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
No Room Service/Telephony System

Nice, Affordable, clean
The room was clean but I did not like the smell when you go out for a while and then return. The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall that's the reason maybe that they have no cafe or food offerings. :( Also there is no room service (no telephony system) so i had to go up and down a couple of times
Report this review
Linnzi T. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Value for Money!

Hotel was so convenient. It is very near Ayala Center Cebu. It is smartly built. Makes efficient use of space. And it is real value for money. It is very clean and cozy inside the rooms.
My stay there was terrific! We were near the mall so there was always food options nearby. Location is great, right at the heart of Cebu so it was easy to get around. Room was tidy and I love the efficient use of space. All in all, really worth every penny!
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Tune Hotel

Cleanliness, convenience, low price
Absolutely no complaints, enjoyed my stay... would use it again.
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2014

good stay right next to ayala mall and close to sm via taxi
Report this review
Rodney L. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great Value Hotel in a Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Bed.
A nice place to stay on a budget in Cebu. Great location next to a huge shopping centre with lots of food outlets.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good but....

Location, newness, 711 downstairs
Very small room but adequate, made the mistake of booking extra night through the Tune site and didn't remember to pay for the "extras" such as TV and WiFi, pretty pathetic that those are even classed as extras I suppose I am lucky they included sheets!
Report this review
Jose A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
Comfy beds . Nothing fancy but the cleanliness is spot on since its a new hotel. Best feature is the location .Right across the hotel is the Ayala Mall which makes up for the hotel's lack of an in-house dining . Prices are very competitive . Plus just beside the hotel is a 24 hr 7-11 convenience store .
Report this review
Anthony L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
First visit to Cebu

Clean, shopping, location
My stay was very pleasant . Great staff , very clean and great location. It's accross the street from Ayla shops. Plenty of food choices to eat at Ayla mall. Two minute taxi ride to Mango Square if you want the nightlife .
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice & cheap

1 sawan and other day- a couple kissing swans!
very good & cheap as I obtained a Hot Deal Offers -RM54/night with full packet thrown in - very worth it!
Report this review
Arnel F. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Value for money & Cleanliness.
Great stay and memorable one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.