Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4770 reviews

3219 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good but....

Location, newness, 711 downstairs
Very small room but adequate, made the mistake of booking extra night through the Tune site and didn't remember to pay for the "extras" such as TV and WiFi, pretty pathetic that those are even classed as extras I suppose I am lucky they included sheets!
Report this review
Jose A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
Comfy beds . Nothing fancy but the cleanliness is spot on since its a new hotel. Best feature is the location .Right across the hotel is the Ayala Mall which makes up for the hotel's lack of an in-house dining . Prices are very competitive . Plus just beside the hotel is a 24 hr 7-11 convenience store .
Report this review
Anthony L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
First visit to Cebu

Clean, shopping, location
My stay was very pleasant . Great staff , very clean and great location. It's accross the street from Ayla shops. Plenty of food choices to eat at Ayla mall. Two minute taxi ride to Mango Square if you want the nightlife .
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice & cheap

1 sawan and other day- a couple kissing swans!
very good & cheap as I obtained a Hot Deal Offers -RM54/night with full packet thrown in - very worth it!
Report this review
Arnel F. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Value for money & Cleanliness.
Great stay and memorable one.
Report this review
Satya C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Price
The stay was made comfortable by excellent staff who were always helpful.
Report this review
Hiroki N. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, Location, Reasonable Rate (only during Promotion)
This hotel can be seen from the exit of Metro Supermarket in Ayala. It takes only a minutes from there by walk. Also, it has Seven Eleven store on the ground floor. It's convenient for a long stay. Sometimes TV set didn't turn on and I didn't know why. When it happens, remove your card key and insert it again. Then it might turn on. lol
Report this review
Jose S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Tube in Cebu City

Price and cleanness
Nothing extraordinary. Tune hotels are well located and are clean and not expensive. Cebu city Tune Hotel miss not to gave restaurants. That is a problem and big disadvantages
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Great place to stay

Location to Ayala. Fantastic staff Great rooms
I have stayed here on many occasions great value for money
Report this review
Geraldine S. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Summer Vacation

Cleanliness, location, accessibility
We really enjoyed our stay at Tunes hotel. Location and accessibility were good and the price was very reasonable. Beds were very comfortable and staff were very friendly and accommodating. This is our second time we stay at Tunes hotel and we can guarantee that we will return.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3219 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.