Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4567 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4567)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility
8.3
This is our second stay at this same hotel. This is centrally located, just a hop to Ayala Mall. Near Mango avenue for nightlife. And hassle-free stay. I would book here again.
Report this review
Aparicio C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
near to the mall

1. right outside ayala mall, 2. friendly staff 3. very clean
8.3
Report this review
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money

very convenient because it is just across ayala mall, taxi is accessible and room is clean although small.
8.3
very good
Report this review
Wei D. Solo travelers China, May 31, 2014
great location

location, good value, friendly
9.3
always stay at tune when i am in cebu...close to the mall..
Report this review
Roland H. Couples Luxembourg, May 31, 2014
Nice stay at a very good prize

Price, Location , 7/11 nearby
8.3
First of al i must say that we before we always stayed in Quest Hotel in Cebu but this time we choosed Tune Hotel because there was a really good promo at +-1/4 the price of Quest Hotel ....We been before in some Tune Hotels ( Manila , Bacolod and Dumaguete ) and always been happy with the locations and with the prize of course . Tune Hotel is 100% identical with al the other Tune Hotels and al was fine , friendly staff , good location and a 7/11 nearby to buy some drinks and snacks , fast internet . Ok the rooms are small but after closing your eyes for sleeping the size of the room has no importance anymore . But the best is for this Tune Hotel/Cebu : You van buy a voucher at the reception for the breakfast buffet of Quest Hotel for 450 Pesos ....that is a bargain because the prize for Quest Hotel guests is much higher and the buffet is really a very good buffet so you can be filled up till evening ..... We been many times in Quest because of this buffet ...hehehe now we will sleep in Tune and eat our favorite breakfast buffet in Quest ...double win .....
Report this review
Shan Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Convenient location, next to the mall

Convenient location besides ayala mall with many dining options. Easy to get taxi.
8.7
Good location. Room is slightly small but clean. Polite staff.
Report this review
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Pleasant stay at affordable Tune hotel

Price , location , standard
9
My stay at the Tune hotel was most satisfactory . This modestly priced hotel offers a clean modern room with effective air conditioning and TV multi choice viewing . The rooms are small but comfortable with double bed s available which my room had . The hotel is located conveniently in Cebu City close to the excellent Ayala shopping Mall with an abundance of restaurants from Mexican to Thai . Security at the Tune hotel is good with a guard permanently on duty in the entrance lobby .
Report this review
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Amazingly good!

Just across Ayala Shopping Center, Large Bed, Fast Wifi
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and was a value for my money! A must,recommend hotel indeed.
Report this review
Byunggun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
cheap

bed toilet acess
8.7
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Pleasant stay in budget hotel!

Quality service for budget hotel!
10
For a budget hotel its pretty decent and i could say that it meets my expectation,clean rooms,comfy bed and friendly staff and most of all on the ground floor,you have easy access to Seven eleven!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02