Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5094 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Katherine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Excellent
Good location
We enjoyed our stay in tune hotel as its very close to the mall we dont need to ride a taxi we can just walk and we are there in 5mins,the only thing that bad about tune hotel is no ref, no telephone in the room and no kettle in the room,if we need to drink tea or cold water we have to go to 7/11 and buy ice and hot water which is redicilouse
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Roger C. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
As always I enjoyed my stay in Tune hotel Cebu
Very friendly staff, excellent location near Ayala mall, very clean rooms.
I stay in this hotel 3 times every year for one week. I enjoy the hotel very much and I noticed the staff is much more friendly then the first year I visited that hotel. I can recommend this hotel to every tourist. Very good hotel for good price, not too expensive.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

bernie B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
outstanding! best value for your money..
location, cleanliness, comfort..
stayed for 3 nights.. the hotel has the best location - steps away from ayala center and mango district.. the room was cozy and clean.. i was satisfied in every aspect espacially the price.. it was like 2k for 3 nights when i had my booking.. 3 nights for a price of one.. and best accomodation for a fair price.. ;)
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Florian S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
good no hassle stay
room, location, staff
everything as expected + the staff really was friendly and nice and tried to help wherever they could
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Paul D. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Hotel was ok but overpriced.
Location was good.
Wifi extremely slow. Cable cut out constantly like it was being streamed. Hotel was clean and modern looking.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

rhea L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
location, cleanliness, value for money
the stay was very good. we extended one more night as the room was clean and the location was very convenient
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Michael L. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Super good
Staff service and price
The rooms are not the biggest but everything is good at this. We definitely coming back. Staff are really friendly and service minded
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Isah B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
like it very much!
great location and price!
i could not find fault in this hotel except that the aircon is very noisy. check-in is at the 2nd floor.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Eden R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
The TUNE Hotel Experience
It's very clean, well situated being very near the Ayala Mall and reasonable price.
. It has no dining facility or restaurant. But, my stay was fine.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Gregory N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Philippines is a great vacation spot
location, WIFI, cleanliness
My stay at tunes was wonderful and would go back time after time when i pass through cebu..............
Reviewed January 05, 2015