Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4860 reviews

3290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Alicia V. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
comments & suggestions

clean, value for money & great location
8.3
it was memorable
Report this review
Chadwick S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9.3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Report this review
Ivy G. Families with older children New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9.3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Report this review
Jezrael D. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center

Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
6
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular
Report this review
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6.3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.
Report this review
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
tune hotel

location, shower , bed
7.7
good.
Report this review
Daniel E. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Convenient overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, convenience.
7.7
Affordable place to stay for a stopover. Very pleased with my stay here, would definitely go back there.
Report this review
Diohson C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
value for money

excellent location; clean; value for money
9.3
Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best hotel budget hotel in cebu

Price with discount if senior citiZen card is used
10
Price is very good Cleanliness and bathroon is a plus Budget hotelbut looks like a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
cost effective, accessible, clean

simple, nice staff and affordable
8
For a business traveller, this is the best place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3290 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05