Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Alexander C. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great location

Value for money, clean, good location
The front desk is not so good, not friendly, the room is clean but small, no srvice attendant.
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Best Value

bed location parking
It's was great but hey a high level floor away from traffic room 720 or 820 best for no noise
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014

price bed location
Great parking and great bed
Report this review
Ellen B. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
It was a Perfect stay
Report this review
Hilario I. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
great price.

location, price, comfort
i had a late flight outbound and needed a good 8 hours to rest. soon as i checked out from the other hotel @ 12 noon, i checked in here and just paid less than $30 not bad. great location across a mall which had tons of options for good food.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
value for money with clean room.centrally located.

clean and cheap. city area
not so good. wait until 7pm for the tower.
Report this review
Celia N. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No cabinets, telephone, small room, no glasses

close to mall
Just nothing special only sleep and go
Report this review
Ellen R. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014

Convenience easy access cleanliness
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great value

location price great bed
Been here 3 times well worth it but not for those with kids or long stay or lots of luggage
Report this review
Ciara J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Small Room with Great Value

Good location, Small Room with basic necessity, great price especially if with discount
Overall, we had a great stay at tune hotel, staff very accommodating and efficient. very convenient location near ayala mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.