Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Joshua P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
A quality hotel in the Tune franchise.

WiFi, Cable TV, Across from the biggest mall/dining precinct in Cebu.
7.7
We had a comfortable stay, and would stay here again.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
great hotel

Clean modern room ,location,staff
9.3
Hotel is 100 metres from Ayala shopping center.It is very clean and has good hot water pressure and great shower. Wifi in room is fast.Tv is good size but some cable channels are a bit fuzzy.I got it for $17 a night Australian so cant complain.
Report this review
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 12, 2014
I have stayed here many times

location, staff, room
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times sadly on this occasion I was unable to stay due to the death of my dear Father and Agoda would not change my dates to another date ,unless I gave them a copy of my Father death certificate, which was a little heartless at such a time, so I had to leave Tune hotel with a unoccupied room which they may have been able to re-sell, SORRY TUNE, you are a great hotel with amazing staff, I will book direct next time
Report this review
Bea J. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Location

Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
8.7
Room was pretty basic but comfortable and clean. Area is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Like most Tune Hotels, there is no hotel restaurant or cafe. Good thing there's a 7-Eleven by the entrance and other establishments within 5mins walk.
Report this review
Jan E. Couples Denmark, June 11, 2014
Good value.. Location near Ayala center shopping..

Price, bed, staff
7.3
Good location near the 7th biggest mall in Philippines.. Ayala center.. 7eleven next door.. Good As tune not offer refrigerator in rroom
Report this review
Walden U. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, less stressful, cozy

Clean, friendly personnel, near to convenient store
8.7
Comfortable and less stressful
Report this review
Nina R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Worst
2.3
AC was noisy and not working properly. Room was too hot. It was so uncomfortable sleeping! This is one of the worst tune Hotel Cant remember anything. Stay was terrible!
Report this review
Elena C. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
comfortable

clean,comfortable,budget freindly
10
it's nice, comfortable stay.
Report this review
Enxin K. Business travelers China, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel but still need to improving

Nice location, easy to take the public transportation,
7.7
There has one biggest problem for annoying, I was stayin 6 night in this hotel last week for the marketing research! starting check in I'm already put on the light of don't disturbing, but even that doing I also have some annoying from the housekeeper. Fist time I think is the new junior housekeeper he asking me if I need the housekeeping for my room, I show him to saw the light I put on and tell him if i need I will call the housekeeping thanks for his friendly remind! 2nd time on the last night i stay I was prepare my package and sleeping early cause the flight I need to take on the early morning so I slept before 6pm. But on the 10:30pm there has a girl some one looking like a supervisor and asking me if I need the housekeeping, I said I have flight at the morning and I will check out arround 4am so thanks I don't need the housekeeping! After that I just laid down a few minutes there have another man wake me up again! If I not thinking wrong there have some hotel rules when guest turn on the light for don't disturb that means he don't want to have any annoying specially at mid night!
Report this review
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Helpful staff, simple accomodations, no fridge

good staff, across from Ayala Center
8.7
The staff really helped me organize my trips around the Visayas area proximal to Cebu. They were courteous and patient. I enjoyed talking with them and hearing about their experiences.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06