Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4702 reviews

3171 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4702)
Sort by:
Johan L. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2014
Clean friendly good prices

Clean room,good bed, fast service
I have visited Tune hotels before several places so the concept was already familiar. All went again well and I was happy of my visit.
Report this review
Johan L. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2014
Tune is always sure choise

Clean, good bed, you get what you pay for.
I have stayed in Tune in several cities and its good. Rooms are small but you get all you need. Confy bed, nice staff.
Report this review
Franklin F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Great stay for a nice vacation

1. Clean 2. Great staff 3. Location
No complaints will be going back
Report this review
Sharon V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
it was ok

modern, clean, reasonable price
I really love my stay in this hotel, felt very safe coz there was a guard at the ground floor and love the room for it was very modern and clean. And I was happy because it was situated in a commercial area and near a mall but that is also its negative side, because it is along a busy street and my room was facing the street it is quite noisy outside. But the part that bothered me the most was that I could here a machine humming through my room wall and because of that I was not able to sleep through my entire stay.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
It's a great hotel near in Ayala shopping mall.

Clean, staff friendly, good Aircon
Very comfortable staying this hotel. Bravo
Report this review
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014

Ambiance. Room. Lobby.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Acceptable & good location.

value for money, cleanliness, and very polite & efficient housekeeping staff
The only critic I have is that it doesn't offer coffee/tea facilities, other than that, we enjoyed our stay each time we are there; and it has become one of our favorite budget hotel.
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Ok, very basic hotel.

near shopping area, comfort, city hotel
It's my 2nd time to stay at Tune Hotel. It's ok, very basic hotel. No breakfast for the price of the room. Surprised also that they charge guests when leaving luggage at the front desk upon check out. I travel a lot and this is the first time I got charged when I had to leave my luggage because I had an evening flight.
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Just OK city hotel

My stay was just ok.
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014

clean kind comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 3171 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room