Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4860 reviews

3293 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Dyan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Affordable hotel in very convenient location

Location, Value for money and Comfort stay
8.3
I love love staying in Tune Hotel Cebu! It is just across Ayala Mall so it is very convenient for lunch and dinner options. The rioom maybe small but it assures you that it will give a satisfying sleep that you need with its comfortable bed and fluffy pillows
Report this review
Scott J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Just Right

Location, bedding and price are great.
7.3
This property is ideal for those who are out during much of the day. Pretty clean and comfortable. The only downside is the fact that the rooms are not sound-proof, but it's a minor issue.
Report this review
Byeonghwan J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff, value for money
7.3
so good.
Report this review
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
good/basic place to stay

great location near mall, shopping and restaurants
8
No frills type place, but good/clean accommodation for an overnight stay. Not a place to use for extended stays. 7-11 right outside is convenient.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
8.3
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
8
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 29, 2014
Just fine !

its, just, fine
4.3
Report this review
Therese J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
compact size hotel

location,value for money,staff performance
8
i stayed on this hotel for 2 nights.i was able to check in fast.room is enough to accomodate myself.hotel is located at the heart of the city near ayala mall.worth it for another stay.
Report this review
Reina L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Report this review
Jezreel T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Perfect location!

Accessible, convenient, affordable
8
It's my second time to stay in this hotel and it never failed me. The staff was accommodating and the room standards is still very good! the hotel's location is much of a plus as it is very near to Ayala mall, around 3 minute walk! Definitely, a great recommendation for short stay at the Metro.
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 3293 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07