Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4554 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4554)
Sort by:
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, clean room, location
9
Report this review
Randall W. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
clean modern affordable

price comfort location
8.7
This is another version of the excellent Tune hotel chain. It is a carbon copy of all the others, not at all a bad thing.
Report this review
Gerry D. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable.

location, price, shower
8
As expected
Report this review
Leonor A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
wonderful

clean nice
8.7
comfortable
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, clean room, location
8.7
Report this review
Maria B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Nice, clean, new, affordable and accessible

Nice, clean, new, affordable and accessible
7
I just stayed for a night with a friend still i can say that the hotel was nice though there was no room service, still i had a good rest with the nice, new rooms.
Report this review
Myrielle P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Convenient hotel

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Tzyy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
near by bus station

clean,bed,location
7.3
good
Report this review
Karen A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Excellent!

location, rate, cleanliness
8
It was such a wonderful stay! Although the rooms are smaller as compared to standard rooms, it offers everything you could possibly need. The bed was amazing! Tune Hotel does not have a restaurant but there's a 7/11 store downstairs.
Report this review
Manuel I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Value Creation for the Customer

Accommodations, Location and Aircondtioning
8
Such a cozy place to stay, located near Ayala (3 - 5 minute walk), Aircondtioning helped deal with the heat outside, Wifi really helpful, comfy bed, hot shower - all stuff that created value for me, the customer and, to think I got this deal here in Agoda with it's promo prices.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08