Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 4686 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Nina R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
AC was noisy and not working properly. Room was too hot. It was so uncomfortable sleeping! This is one of the worst tune Hotel Cant remember anything. Stay was terrible!
Report this review
Elena C. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014

clean,comfortable,budget freindly
it's nice, comfortable stay.
Report this review
Enxin K. Business travelers China, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel but still need to improving

Nice location, easy to take the public transportation,
There has one biggest problem for annoying, I was stayin 6 night in this hotel last week for the marketing research! starting check in I'm already put on the light of don't disturbing, but even that doing I also have some annoying from the housekeeper. Fist time I think is the new junior housekeeper he asking me if I need the housekeeping for my room, I show him to saw the light I put on and tell him if i need I will call the housekeeping thanks for his friendly remind! 2nd time on the last night i stay I was prepare my package and sleeping early cause the flight I need to take on the early morning so I slept before 6pm. But on the 10:30pm there has a girl some one looking like a supervisor and asking me if I need the housekeeping, I said I have flight at the morning and I will check out arround 4am so thanks I don't need the housekeeping! After that I just laid down a few minutes there have another man wake me up again! If I not thinking wrong there have some hotel rules when guest turn on the light for don't disturb that means he don't want to have any annoying specially at mid night!
Report this review
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Helpful staff, simple accomodations, no fridge

good staff, across from Ayala Center
The staff really helped me organize my trips around the Visayas area proximal to Cebu. They were courteous and patient. I enjoyed talking with them and hearing about their experiences.
Report this review
Moray F. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
can't beat the location for the cost.

this specific is central location
Just what was needed for a cebu stopover.
Report this review
Bernie B. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
outstanding! best value for your money..

location, cleanliness, comfort..
stayed for 3 nights.. the hotel has the best location - steps away from ayala center and mango district.. the room was cozy and clean.. i was satisfied in every aspect espacially the price.. it was like 2k for 3 nights when i had my booking.. 3 nights for a price of one.. and best accomodation for a fair price.. ;)
Report this review
Ralph G. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Very basic, spartan hotel but good location

Location, Price, Access to public transportation
I stayed overnight in this hotel. Room was clean, with LCD TV. Room had good internet access. Bathroom was very basic. You'd need to buy toothbrush/toothpaste from the hotel as they don't provide. Checkout is earlier than usual at 11:00 a.m. Very small, basic desk. I needed to go to a coffee shop because the folding desk was just not enough. Ayala Center Cebu is just across. Well, I have nothing to complain about given the price of the hotel. But let's just say you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
always satisfied

clean,convenient, brightly litted
Always satisfied with Tune. More so with Tune Cebu due to its location. just across Ayala Mall, with plenty of F&B outlets. Perhaps the only negative is the size of the room - a little too cramp.
Report this review
Shariz L. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
It was an awesome and relaxing experience~

Cleanliness, convenience, affordable!
It was a great experience! The staffs were friendly, the room is very very clean! I would definitely go back to this hotel!
Report this review
Dino F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 6, 2014
Tune Hotel - Cebu

I like this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room