Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4763 reviews

3217 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4763)
Sort by:
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Location, Price and Room
Will stay here again. Very good location and rooms are very modern except for the room size because it's quite small. Excellent staffs from the hotel.
Report this review
Beryl M. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Best clean for cheap price

Cheap clean accessible
It was great the staffs where amazing polite ill be back
Report this review
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great room and very clean

Location, budget and friendly staff
We booked 4 rooms in this hotel for 2 nights. On our stay at the hotel, my sisters were bitten by some bedbugs. Except for the bugs, we will definitely book again in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Jackielou A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
staff are not attentive

location, clean
Report this review
Carrie S. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Simple convenience

location, cleanliness, money value
I have stayed at this hotel when it first open and it is well maintain..so far this is the best tune hotel in the Philippines as far as location as it is just across ayala mall and I fell safe here compared to the other tune as far as the sorrounding area is concern.
Report this review
Roy W. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent - well reccomended

Clean - cheap - central
Could not be better
Report this review
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Very clean rooms and nice staff.

Staff, proximity to shopping mall, convenience store on first floor
Report this review
Marichu C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Worth it!

Close to Ayala center Very modern Very clean
It was awesome! We had a great time and we enjoyed staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Charlene G. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great budget hotel

Clean, Centrally located, Value for money
It was great. The Hotel was located in the city. It was clean and the staffs were nice.
Report this review
Rene V. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Why ask for more?

Best price, simple, and good location
Tune is famous for it's simple room with simple accommodation. Basic needs are available and wifi is working pretty well.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3217 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.