Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4629 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
James P. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
Near Ayala.

Clean rooms. Near Ayala.
7.7
Value for money.
Report this review
Ivana V. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Simple, clean and accessible

Clean, Near Cebu business district and Simple
6.3
I had a very decent stay in this hotel. I believe it was a fairly new hotel when we checked in, so it was very clean and the service was great. We availed the deluxe room. Well, being 2 big people their room is quite small and was hard to move around in. Also, we were surprised that when we came back, it was cleaned! We didn't request for cleaning service at all, so it got me worried that they were there without our knowledge. Although nothing was lost. Just a heads up would've made it better. So if you're going to Cebu for mainly the activities around the city, this is the perfect hotel for you.
Report this review
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Worth the money

Location, last minute price drop, free wifi
6.7
Report this review
Quyen N. Groups Canada, May 17, 2014
bitten by some type of bug

close to ayala shopping mall
5
On my 2nd and 3rd night sleeping there, I woke up with weird mini bug bites on my chest and arms in a small linear patches. I thought it was bed bugs and asked the staff check the room. I had to go down to reception twice and the 2nd time, they gave me a some spiel about how they take the beds up on the roof to air them out and for sure there can't be bed bugs. But I insisted and someone reluctantly went up to my room to verify. Luckily, there didn't seem to be any bed bugs visible to the eye on the bed frame so I had them change ALL of my linen for my last night there. Still don't know where those bites came from...
Report this review
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2014
Nice place good location

location, clean, personal
8
Very nice stay, staff nice and helpful, very good location…
Report this review
John J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great.

Location, price, and cleanliness.
8.3
Great value for money. The hotel was near Ayala Mall Cebu and is a good jump point to nice places to visit.
Report this review
Wilson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
With very incredibly cheap rate, i got sta

Value for money, comfort and accessibility.
9.3
Report this review
Ida C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Budget place :)

Cheap, Clean, and New
8
Report this review
Grant L. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
..always good here ...rooms are clean but small..

close to shopping and dining out easy to get transport
8
... always good here the rooms are always clean but the rooms are small... it would be good if they put small fridges in the rooms there's just enough room to put one under beside tables... will be back..
Report this review
Jestoni A. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
spontaneous

clean, easy access and good budget hotel
9.3
spontaneous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02