Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4856 reviews

3287 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4856)
Sort by:
Hilario I. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
great price.

location, price, comfort
8
i had a late flight outbound and needed a good 8 hours to rest. soon as i checked out from the other hotel @ 12 noon, i checked in here and just paid less than $30 not bad. great location across a mall which had tons of options for good food.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
value for money with clean room.centrally located.

clean and cheap. city area
7.3
not so good. wait until 7pm for the tower.
Report this review
Celia N. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No cabinets, telephone, small room, no glasses

close to mall
6.3
Just nothing special only sleep and go
Report this review
Ellen R. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good

Convenience easy access cleanliness
6
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great value

location price great bed
10
Been here 3 times well worth it but not for those with kids or long stay or lots of luggage
Report this review
Ciara J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Small Room with Great Value

Good location, Small Room with basic necessity, great price especially if with discount
8.7
Overall, we had a great stay at tune hotel, staff very accommodating and efficient. very convenient location near ayala mall.
Report this review
Reah M. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
close to shopping

clean,close to shopping,convenient
7.3
it was just opposite the best shopping mall in cebu.overall stay was very good
Report this review
Garry P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
best hotel to stay so far.

clean, nice staff, accesible
9.3
Very nice, comfortable, approachable staff and cheap but cozy hotel
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
It was a relaxing yet simple stay

Cleanliness, location and price
5
It's quite an experience and would recommend for people who likes to shop
Report this review
Ciara J. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2014
Worth a try

Staff very accomodating, great locations, comfortable stay
9
Very near ayala mall, walking distance only..although rooms are small but nevertheless we have a pleasant stay... Staff very efficient and accomodating...
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 3287 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01