Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4562 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Clean, good budget hotel

clean and cheap hotel and friendly staff
7
Great budget hotel! Centrally located and friendly staff. I have been recommending the hotel to my friends. I have stay here a couple of times already. One tiny thing that disappointed me was the towel I got on my second day at the hotel. It was like a rug, the rug actually looked nicer.
Report this review
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2014
value for your money hotel

cleanliness/location/good staff
8.7
very satisfying
Report this review
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Pleasant, the hotel was clean and fit my needs

Good location, clean, knowdgeable staff
8
Great, will definitely go back! Although room size was a tad too small, it was okay since I was alone.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
excelent

reasonable price
8.7
good
Report this review
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, April 28, 2014
best budget hotel in Cebu

great location, clean, fast wifi
8.3
I stayed here before, but this time I was lucky to get a great deal from Agoda, 14€ per night so I only payed 43€ for 3 nights!
Report this review
Linda R. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great

Nice, New and Affordable
8.3
The only negative is I reserved for two (2) days and they kept on asking if I will have an extension after a day.
Report this review
Asuncion C. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
comfortable and memorable

room, location, cleanliness
8.3
my stay in the hotel is very excellent. staff was very attentive and courteous with the guests, had no problems in there. the cleaning lady is also very efficient as every time we come back to our room, it was always well cleaned and new towels are available. room was standard, all in all i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a hotel near mall. ayala is only a 5 minute walk from here and easily accessible with transportations. also has airport drop off for those in a hurry.
Report this review
Shiela T. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very affordable

Cheap hotel, nice location and clean
8
Report this review
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Although the price of the room was within our budg

Location, price, attentive staff
6.3
Ours was a business trip and we had to do some work in the room. It was too small for this purpose--there were no table and chairs we could use and the space was tight. The lobby only had stools and we couldn't use that space to do writing work either. The bed was a bit too narrow for comfort and there were no cabinets or shelves in the room where we could store our clothes and things. It had no restaurant of coffee shop inside the hotel.
Report this review
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
good location

location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7
It was a pleasant stay. near ayala mall, clean hotel and attentive staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06