Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4695 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4695)
Sort by:
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Report this review
Reddy J. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
Clean good location
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Report this review
Chi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
Report this review
Myrielle P. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
Report this review
Julius M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Canada, July 15, 2015
Good Location

1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
The location of the Hotel is the only thing that keeps us coming back. During the last 2 plus years of staying at the hotel we have seen a real decline in the cleanliness of the hotel. The towels need to be changed (same ones as 2 years ago). The bathroom have a real musty pungent smell. Have been looking for alternatives & think we have found at least a few at a better price, larger room and more competent staff.
Report this review
Katrin D. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Place just to sleep

location, affordable room price
room was small but its okay because we are always out. Bed is very comfy. Bathroom is so so. I really like the location because its just a 2mins walk to ayala mall. And only 70-80php taxi ride to sm mall
Report this review
Nandicita D. Business travelers Denmark, July 14, 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room