Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4767 reviews

3218 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Ying H. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Comfort, Money worth

Convenient, Comfort, Safe
Budget yet clean and comfort. Very centrally located next to Ayala Mall with lots of restaurants & supermarkets & 7-11
Report this review
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Convenience on my purpose of travel.

Cleanliness, location and friendliness of staff.
Comfortable but troubled with smell of somewhat smoking cigarette which i believed seepped thru the aircon. This triggered my allergic colds.
Report this review
Ma. R. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
It was a clean budget hotel. Centrally located!

Accessible to all land transportation. Clean, safe hotel.
One of the best i must say. Very near restaurants. Just across Ayala Shopping Center. Centrally located.
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014

Affordability, Location and 1st class bed
Report this review
Louis R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Price; Location; Cleaniness
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are small, but adequate for a 2 people. If you have more than 2 in your group I would suggest purchasing another room. The bathroom is adequate and the shower is good with plenty of hot water. Located across the street from the upscale Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Mitzel L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
easy. no drama. accessible

wifi. guest room. location.
the location is very accessible to the city. it's front of a high end mall of the city located in the business central district. i also love the wifi in the room, plus i got a good deal. it's a very nice budget hotel.\ but remember, the hotel doesnt have a restaurant and food service. but the hotel is very near to the restaurants. it's just a 100-m walking distance.
Report this review
Margarita B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great location and comfortable stay.

Value for money, convenient and centrally located.
Great stay. Just a block from Ayala Center Mall. 7 eleven is just at the corner of the hotel. Taxis and public transportation is readily available.
Report this review
Armida M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great value for money. i got this promo fr agoda.

1. Location. Just across Ayala Mall. 2. High standard room facilities like aircon, led tv, bathroom fixtures, in,room safe, fan, hair dryer. 3. Promo offer.
Very pleasant. I had no problem with the hotel service. Plus it is centrally located.
Report this review
Suyeon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2014
Cheap and very clean, just place in my heart hotel

shopping.many good restaurant.near downtown
business shopping downtown
Report this review
Yuexiu H. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2014
Good place
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3218 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.