Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
4860 reviews

3290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Franklin F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Great stay for a nice vacation

1. Clean 2. Great staff 3. Location
7.3
No complaints will be going back
Report this review
Sharon V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
it was ok

modern, clean, reasonable price
7.3
I really love my stay in this hotel, felt very safe coz there was a guard at the ground floor and love the room for it was very modern and clean. And I was happy because it was situated in a commercial area and near a mall but that is also its negative side, because it is along a busy street and my room was facing the street it is quite noisy outside. But the part that bothered me the most was that I could here a machine humming through my room wall and because of that I was not able to sleep through my entire stay.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
It's a great hotel near in Ayala shopping mall.

Clean, staff friendly, good Aircon
9
Very comfortable staying this hotel. Bravo
Report this review
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Awesome.

Ambiance. Room. Lobby.
10
Report this review
Maria F. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Acceptable & good location.

value for money, cleanliness, and very polite & efficient housekeeping staff
8
The only critic I have is that it doesn't offer coffee/tea facilities, other than that, we enjoyed our stay each time we are there; and it has become one of our favorite budget hotel.
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Ok, very basic hotel.

near shopping area, comfort, city hotel
7.3
It's my 2nd time to stay at Tune Hotel. It's ok, very basic hotel. No breakfast for the price of the room. Surprised also that they charge guests when leaving luggage at the front desk upon check out. I travel a lot and this is the first time I got charged when I had to leave my luggage because I had an evening flight.
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Just OK city hotel

location
8.7
My stay was just ok.
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
cozy

clean kind comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8.3
Report this review
Rowena C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Cleanest & Very Accessible Budget-Friendly Hotel

CLEAN Rooms BUDGET FRIENDLY Reasonable rates No hidden charges Staff Helpful LOCATION across biggest mall Safe & Peaceful Easy access to taxis
8
At first I hesitated & thought maybe a budget hotel is good for backpackers only and not suitable for elderly people I was wrong The 8 Senior Citizens whom I booked had an enjoyable stay Sheets were clean Aircon was cool TV had so many channels There was Hot & Cold water Staff were very helpful All basic necessities were there In case you need anything, a 7-11 is conveniently located at the ground floor What more could you ask for?
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3290 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F02