Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4762 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4762)
Sort by:
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, clean room, location
Report this review
Myrna T. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
unfriendly desk staff. unclear instructions.

centrally located
except for the unfriendly staff, my husband and I we were quite satisfactory.
Report this review
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
As usual a great stay

Location location location
No fuss, perfectly situated in downtown cebu near ayala
Report this review
Paula F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
a solo traveller enjoying her 10days stay at tunes

great location,emmaculate room, fast WIFI
had a lovely stay at Tunes Hotel Cebu. the location was perfect just a minute away from major shopping centre. although hotel dont have dinning restobar, they have a 24/7 convenient store in the lobby. had easy access to carport for dads car and for my pickups whenever i wanted to go somewhere. the hotel receptionists are friendly and accommodating. rooms are emmaculate.special mention to tessa the housekeeping staff who did a great job to make my room always in good order. i would highly recommend this to friends and families.
Report this review
Benjie H. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014

affordable, central location & easy access to everything
relaxing & very convenient
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, clean and convinient
Comfortable for a cheap and good hotel.
Report this review
Monique A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
no fuss, basic accommodation, comfy bed

price, wifi, comfy bed
Report this review
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 26, 2014
Convenient and easy to get to, centrally located

Fast internet and centrally located
It was short stay over and for that it's great. Central location, near Ayala shopping mall and a 7-11 next door. The room is extremely small though, hardly space to park your suitcase.
Report this review
Arnold C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014

Affordable, location and rooms
Report this review
Remi B. Couples Norway, May 25, 2014
Nice hotel in centre

Clean, good location, cheap price
Nice stay at hotel. Rooms are clean and staff are nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.