Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4625 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
Leah M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, location
8
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
Small room with wifi near Ayala Mall

Location, wifi, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Florence J. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2015
Wonderful planet

Location, staff, price
9
The staff was very accommodating especially since our plane was very very late. She recommended for food to be delivered to us. She also allowed us to stay in the hotel since we arrived late in the evening and we requested for a late check out. The hotel is conveniently located across Ayala mall where we spent the whole afternoon because our flight to tacloban was late in the evening. The convenience store at the ground floor of the building also helped us for our needs since we came in late and stores around were not open anymore Two thumbs up to red planet , a wonderful planet for me and my son and my sister.
Report this review
Douglas F. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
a good choice

price location bed
7.3
The bed was very good, the staff 100% friendly. The only thing is that the windows do not open so the room runs out of air.
Report this review
Harlene V. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2015
👍👍

Clean.Nice location.Worth the price
8.7
Great
Report this review
Ian R. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Great

Price clean location
8
Good. Just what i expect
Report this review
Harold L. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2015
Basic, clean accomodations

Location, ease of check in and cleanliness
7.3
It was comfortable and without any problems. The air conditioner was noisy at times.
Report this review
Eun H. Groups South Korea, August 26, 2015
good

kind
7.3
Report this review
Elmer H. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2015
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Report this review
Leroy J. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03