Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1781 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (1781)
Sort by:
Leroy J. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Convenient location

location, value for money, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I like the 3 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu city, Ayala. 30 mins from Cebu mactan airport. No restaurant but the 7-11 adjacent helps!!
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Convenient location

location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours
Report this review
Douglas F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen

Price location Bed
8
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Convenient location

location, value, cleanliness
7
My stay here was pleasant as always. Lack of snacks bar is mitigated by the next door 7-11 shop. There are many eating places in the Ayala malls which is 3 to 4 mins walk. Also there is a roast pork restaurant (Richos Lechon)behind the hotel which seems very popular locally.
Report this review
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2015
best hotel

free wifi, affordable, central
9.3
amazing, 2nd time i have stay here!!!!
Report this review
Md T. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 17, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great location

Location location location
7.7
Great location, clean and. Friendly staff
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Affordable and very satisfied

Cleanliness, great ambiance, well maintained with good security
9.7
I always choose to stay here because its worth to spend with and its location is in the heart of the city. And very comfy beds and well ventilated.
Report this review
Charles B. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
over nite stay

staff very good.....location...shower
6.7
As i have stayed at ...tune....red planet in various locations in various countries....always easy to gain access to room...but alas ...no longer white sheets and towels now grey and worn ..im sad because the concept is so good ...it will not stop me booking again with the hope that all will become good again ....please ......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01