Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
264 reviews

3290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (264)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8.3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Report this review
Eric G. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Report this review
Debra L. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2015
Great Location

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, approachable staff
9.7
Comfortable stay for an overnight only.
Report this review
Lynda S. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2015
Got the best deal

The location was the best, I got the best rate for a premier location. Room was small but clean and had comfy beds & pillows.
8
It was short but worth it.
Report this review
Erwin E. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2015
my feedback

1, its location is perfect, staff are very good, you should have more food options
8
it was very good. i initially thought i left my iPad and when i called the front desk, they immediately checked every inch of my room. it was embarrassing to realise, it was with my son all along. in spite of that, the staff was very quick to respond and very accommodating.
Report this review
Ynna M. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Great location

This is a stone throw away from Ayala Center, clean, nice staff
8.7
It was generally good and comfortable. We just had a hard time locating the hotel because the address says it's in IT Park but it's not really inside IT Park.
Report this review
Ynna M. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Strategic Location

Walking distance from Ayala Center, clean, efficient staff
8.7
Great stay. The staff are nice.
Report this review
Erwin E. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
value for money

location, accessibility, comfort
8.7
it was perfect for my visit to cebu.
Report this review
Therese S. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2015
Great location, excellent housekeeping staff

Housekeeping staff were very polite and did an excellent job; great location
7.7
I like this hotel for its location and clean rooms and quiet hallways. I just hope they can provide even just an electric kettle in the rooms.. I dont like gong out early in the morning just to get my first cup of coffee. But as a whole it was a good experience. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Emerson L. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2015
Red Planet Cebu

Good location, service and very clean.
8
Not bad. Room size could have been a bit bigger to be more comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4858 reviews Next page
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04