Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 302 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (302)
Sort by:
Rinnah F. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
Value for money

location, price, convenience
9
Good! The location is the best asset of the hotel. If you are a tourist who will be most of the time outside, then this is the place for you. Easy to get a taxi or jeepney, with a convenience store downstairs and Ayala Center right across the hotel. The downside is that I dont feel safe being able to go up the hotel rooms with the guard not checking if you have a hotel key or not. It seems like anyone can go up the rooms anytime even those that are not guests.
Report this review
Liezl P. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Excellent

Clean comfortable
10
Report this review
Romulo C. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent

Good location
8.3
comfortable
Report this review
Maria P. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2015
short but sweet

location, value for money. and cleanliness
7
pleasant, comfortable and convenient
Report this review
Eleanor H. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Such amazing staff!!

Staff, wifi, room
10
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Report this review
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great hotel choice in the heart of Cebu

Comfort, cleanliness and location
8.7
I stayed at Tune Hotel Cebu for 2 nights and found this hotel to be quite ideal for both business as well as leisure travelers. This 3-Star hotel is clean, comfortable, found in a good location and overall value for money. For check-in to check-out, the Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cebu next.
Report this review
Nurul N. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Worth money value

satisfaction, value for money and strategic
10
Great
Report this review
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Report this review
Jisu H. Groups South Korea, February 17, 2015
Tune hotel is very good position !

Clean , good position, kind
9
Clean , good position, kind
Report this review
Randy B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2015
Economic

Value for Money, Location, Staff
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04