Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4624 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Douglas F. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
a good choice

price location bed
7.3
The bed was very good, the staff 100% friendly. The only thing is that the windows do not open so the room runs out of air.
Report this review
Harlene V. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2015
👍👍

Clean.Nice location.Worth the price
8.7
Great
Report this review
Ian R. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Great

Price clean location
8
Good. Just what i expect
Report this review
Harold L. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2015
Basic, clean accomodations

Location, ease of check in and cleanliness
7.3
It was comfortable and without any problems. The air conditioner was noisy at times.
Report this review
Eun H. Groups South Korea, August 26, 2015
good

kind
7.3
Report this review
Elmer H. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2015
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Report this review
Leroy J. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Report this review
Noreen G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Best value for money

Location was very strategic - just across the Ayala Mall. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
8
It was convenient, a real value for money. It would be nice if an electric kettle was provided. There is no restaurant/room service, but there was a 711 just beside the hotel.
Report this review
Nicole M. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Just the basics. Not much added service.

Location, Location, Location
7
It was FINE. Front desk staff not the friendliest and accommodating. Felt like an "express hotel" - they just provided the basic needs. Though I wish they had a fridge in the room! WiFi connection not the best - strong signal but had to share bandwidth throughout the floor so it was still slow. Small room for those who are claustrophobic. But overall, convenient since it's just across Ayala Center. And pretty much was out the whole stay.
Report this review
Venus A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3.3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07