Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Good location

Cleanliness, Location and staff
8.7
Stay was as usual fine but the Internet feed constantly dropped. Install a signal booster hotel, it's cheap and works!
Report this review
Regina C. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2015
good location

location, clean, cheap
7.3
It was clean but the room was tiny. However it is cheap so i wouldn't complain.
Report this review
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8.3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Report this review
Reddy J. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8.3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
7.3
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Report this review
Chi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
10
Report this review
Myrielle P. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
6.7
Report this review
Julius M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8.7
Report this review
Nandicita D. Business travelers Denmark, July 14, 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8.7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07