Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
4695 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (4695)
Sort by:
Liezle V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2015
great location

clean, staff are helpful and near to ayala cebu
very good and staff are nice
Report this review
Margaux S. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2015

Report this review
Remigio T. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2015
Location, location, location.....

Location is ideal. Though rooms are small, they are clean. Value for money.
When I booked my hotel via AGODA, I requested for my preferred room. Kinda know it already because I am a regular client of Red Planet (was booking already even at the time that it was Tune Hotel still). Despite my requested room preference, I STILL DID NOT GET IT. Despite that though, I still have a good and peasant review about the hotel. Couldn't give a review on food and dining though, as Red Planet doesn't have an eatery or resto in the hotel.
Report this review
Llord K. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
project manager

hot shower
Report this review
Alexander V. Couples Netherlands, October 6, 2015
Good comfortable room

Value for money, location, clean!
Nice staff let us check in earlier coz room was available, 5 min walk to Ayala, room is small but up to date and very clean. No restaurant included not missed it coz of Ayala mall across the hotel
Report this review
Renford E. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2015
The Unexpected Comfort

Location, price and comfort
It was a good thing I didn't know this was Tune Hotels before, otherwise I wouldn't have booked! I travel a lot and have stayed in many hotels all over the country and beyond. 4 things are important to me when choosing a hotel: value for money, location, bed, and shower heater (In many hotels I've stayed at, it takes a while for me to get the perfect temperature but it was so easy at Red Planet Cebu!!! Such simple joy but each guest has his own quirks). Red Planet Cebu was able to give me all 4! So it would definitely be my choice for my future trips to Cebu and I'm looking forward to staying in other Red Planet Hotels to see if they would be the same.
Report this review
Adrian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
The best for the money

Great staff Clean rooms & Quality accommodation
Very Vety good
Report this review
Magdeline I. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Very good! Happy!

Report this review
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2015
ideal for shopping & business

Location, cleanliness, staff
Great location for shopping and dining as it's just across the streetf from Ayala mall. Clean rooms, lots of hot water in the shower, comfy beds. Downsides are: no restaurant attached and you have to go across the streett to Ayala to eat. VERY limited parking if you're driving.
Report this review
Motosuke O. Solo travelers Japan, September 28, 2015
It's very convenient place

Hot shower, comfortable bed, near to the mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room