Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Ermita

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
702 reviews

3046 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (702)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Excellent

location, clean, value for money
7.7
great stay
Report this review
Gang H. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2016
GOOD

nice good kind
10
GOOD
Report this review
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Value hotel at a good location

Reasonable rate, clean and well located
6.3
The location is great with many restaurant nearby. Is also about 10 min walking distance to Robinson mall. Room is small but ok if you do not have big luggage. The room is clean and basic, comfortable bed and good shower pressure. Overall is good and recommended if you are looking for a basic hotel.
Report this review
Janalle L. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
A Good Place to Stay

Comfort, Style and Accessibility
8
My stay with the hotel is a always a comfortable one. i've been here many times already.
Report this review
Jimmy N. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Simple but does the job

Location, nearby restaurants, etc.
7.7
The location is great. I can walk to almost all the places. There are many restaurants nearby. The staff are great and helpful. And the price is very reasonable. I would stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Wilfredo R. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
Service and accommodations are gpod

Lcation
7.7
very good
Report this review
Rodel R. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
A good alternative to stay.

clean bathrooms, accessible to public transportation, friendly staff
6.3
Basically good in as much as I only needed a place to sleep late at night and early to leave for work. NOthing fancy and very practical.
Report this review
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
Red Planet is reliably comfortable and clean.

Good price, clean and great staff.
8.3
I was happy that the rooms were smoke free. Some hotels and or rooms claim to be "no Smoking" yet the rooms smell of smoke. Red Planet is effective at enforcing the rules about smoking in the rooms. Good for them and we are healthier because of it. Thank you.
Report this review
Chow K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2015
I will choose this hotel again

Location, Security,Service workers staff good。
8.3
until we stay 4 days 3 night have not noisy sound near by the room
Report this review
Emo Y. Business travelers Canada, October 27, 2015
convenient hotel

1) good value for my money; 2) good staff service 3) food and entertainment establishments are accessible
8.3
I always enjoy the service from the staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5165 reviews Next page
Red Planet Ermita ManilaRed Planet Ermita Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Ermita Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Ermita Manila - LobbyRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Twin RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - LobbyRed Planet Ermita Manila - LobbyRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - LobbyRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01