Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Ermita

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Ermita Manila - Exterior Red Planet Ermita Manila - Double Room Red Planet Ermita Manila - Double Room Red Planet Ermita Manila - Double Room Red Planet Ermita Manila - Twin Room Red Planet Ermita Manila - Lobby Red Planet Ermita Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4793 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4793)
Sort by:
Wu S. Business travelers China, July 30, 2015
Pillow too soft

Convenience
7.3
Pillow too soft
Report this review
Taegeon Y. Couples South Korea, July 29, 2015
it was okay.

7/11 store, close to malate area
6
It was okay. Cheap hotel and its very reasonable price
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Had a great visit

The staff, the rate, and the interesting people I met
8
Enjoyed it very much. Would stay here again for sure. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my very early arrival.
Report this review
Wu S. Business travelers China, July 28, 2015
Convenience

Clean;simple and wifi good
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Wu S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2015
Pillow too soft

Convenience: food : transportation and. Go to the sea side
7.3
Pillow too soft
Report this review
Emo Y. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2015
convenient hotel

1) good value for my money; 2) good staff service 3) food and entertainment establishments are accessible
8.7
Thank you for existing near enough that I don't have to travel an hour or so back and forth to Terminal 3, and also for being close to a lot of good food establishments.
Report this review
Gabriella M. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Accessible

The location is really good. The wifi is superb and the room is really clean.
8.3
Stayed here for two days with my boyfriend. The hotel is nearby a lot of establishments and it's walking distance from Robinson's. We didn't ask them to clean the room but the staff still cleaned it and gave us new towels. (It's a nice gesture, but Somehow we felt a bit unsecure since we were expecting that no one will enter our room without our knowledge, But we didn't lose any of our stuff.) The ambiance of the room is good and the bed is really comfortable and soft. Will really consider staying here again. Also, it Only costs 150php with a metered taxi from NAIA terminal 3 via roxas blvd.
Report this review
Ulf D. Couples Germany, July 25, 2015
Central, value for money ok, room soso

location, professional value for money
6.3
good value for money
Report this review
Geraldine D. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
FEEDBACK

The location, value for money which is not too expensive and the cleanliness of the hotel.
7.7
It was a relaxing stay , not noisy and the reception is accommodating and friendly. But the only problem for this hotel is to improve their wifi connection, the signal was very bad and very slow. Another thing is, if they want to clean the room they should inform the guest or the customer prior to because most of the time the customers are leaving their valuables at the room.
Report this review
Joel T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
Conveniently located

Location
8.7
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Ermita ManilaRed Planet Ermita Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - Twin RoomRed Planet Ermita Manila - LobbyRed Planet Ermita Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Ermita, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06