or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotel Patong
Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Phongsak P. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
Cheap for backpackers

Location, staff and space
7.3
Komkrit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
good value

nice stay and lovely staffs
8
Gargine W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good location

beach, shopping, food
7
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2015
Great friendly stafd

The staff was very helpful going the extra mile. The price was very good and it provided everything I needed.
10
I was there for 15 nights and was very pleased with everything
Neil E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
its cheap but far from beach and mall

Good staff. Clean room. Safe!
5.7
Its value for money but far from the beach about 15-20 mins walk then if you want to go to bangla street is about 20 to 30mins walk. Its clean and cozy really ment for traveller that is not will saty at the hotel for the whole day. If you have more activity its ok to stay here..
Alaeldin A. Couples South Sudan, March 6, 2015
wonderful

staff.location.price
9.7
It was a wonderful experience .. and I really liked it and I do recommend it to my friends to try it
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, March 2, 2015
value for money

good hotel for cheap price
7.3
Not bad location, clean, small rooms, some with ants, no facilities
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Tune Hotels all high standards

location, cleanliness, service
8
Your hotels should be more flexible with check in times to avoid the 2PM crowding. Regardless of the time of day, you should allow people to check in if you have a clean room available and not charge extra for this "benefit". It would be easier to smooth out the arrival crush that now occurs at your popular hotels. You have a good formula with a clean room, especially the bathrooms, predictable room set up, comfortable beds, good pricing. Too bad you do not offer the same rates for a walk up as you do with agoda. Since you do not, I end up going to agoda site to book your room while in your lobby---stupid!
Maria E. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best for budget traveler like me.

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, super clean room!
8.7
Staff are very friendly. It's more than what we expected for the price we paid. It was a pleasant experience except for it's location, quite far from the beach. I would definitely go back! :)
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Clean and tidy rooms small bed comfortable

Location was good rooms quite and value for money
8.7
It was value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Hotel Patong PhuketRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04