Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Hotel Patong

Raj – Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotel Patong
Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & Bar Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Red Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (247)
Sort by:
Nazirul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Has been travel around the world.

Best hotel performance and friendly as well with reasonable rental fee. Thanks
6
So far so good with friendly staff especially security. Comfortable mattress and cleaning room. Thanks
Will P. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very guest friendly

Clean rooms, allowed to bring friends, friendly staff
8.7
Very fun times
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
good hotel

cheap clean location
7.7
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2015
Great friendly stafd

The staff was very helpful going the extra mile. The price was very good and it provided everything I needed.
10
I was there for 15 nights and was very pleased with everything
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, March 2, 2015
value for money

good hotel for cheap price
7.3
Not bad location, clean, small rooms, some with ants, no facilities
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Tune Hotels all high standards

location, cleanliness, service
8
Your hotels should be more flexible with check in times to avoid the 2PM crowding. Regardless of the time of day, you should allow people to check in if you have a clean room available and not charge extra for this "benefit". It would be easier to smooth out the arrival crush that now occurs at your popular hotels. You have a good formula with a clean room, especially the bathrooms, predictable room set up, comfortable beds, good pricing. Too bad you do not offer the same rates for a walk up as you do with agoda. Since you do not, I end up going to agoda site to book your room while in your lobby---stupid!
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Clean and tidy rooms small bed comfortable

Location was good rooms quite and value for money
8.7
It was value for money
Maynard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Stay Re-Tuned

Location, security and clean
9.3
This was my second stay here in 5 weeks, its clean tidy, has a room safe and good security. The room is a bit small but who cares for this price? It has a great big shower which makes up for it. It's at the quiet north end of Patong, 10 minutes walk to Bangla and 5 minutes from the beach. I read another review which mentioned an Aussie bar close by called KRAZYAZ a great place to go and get advise and make friends, from the Hotel walk left against the flow of traffic about 100 mtrs to a small crossroads, turn right and its about 20 mtrs on the left. Its a must for single travellers. All in all this Hotel must be the best value for money in all Thailand.
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
The Normal Excellent Standard of Tune

in-room safe, clean, TV, near beach
10
When I checked in, I asked if I could stay an additional 2 days. The rate they quoted me was more than I could get on Agoda. I just made a booking on Agoda and they then amalgamated the two bookings and reprogrammed my key-card. Easy-peasy.
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, February 13, 2015
clean friendly staff value of money

very cheap and good hotel
7.7
I would reccomend for budjet travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Hotel Patong PhuketRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Charlie Bistro & BarRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRed Planet Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06