Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4689 reviews

3512 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4689)
Sort by:
Shunsuke O. Groups Japan, August 28, 2014
modern hotel

nice location, good assistant, safety
7.7
it' common. clean and convinience. hoping small ref.. little relax space.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Uncomfortable hotel

Location
5.3
Small rooms, no where to put bag when open. Food was extremely oily.
Report this review
Chris T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Do thou wilt

Staff
8.3
Was good being that it's centred on the "red light district." Can be a real eye opener for some people!
Report this review
Victoria M. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Satisfied!

Cheap, Comfortable & Nightlife Area
7.7
i was staying in Tune hotel for 4 days. The price are quit cheap but the hospitality is so goods! friendly staff and yes so helpful. Also the welcoming guys were so nice. They keep Except for the aircond sound lit bit annoyed, but i still can enjoy my sleep til the morning. What we love the most is the near the food court around the Avenue mall in the night. But be careful with the taxi in front of the hotel some of them will charge you overprice. and for sure we will recommend my friends to stay here! will be back again soon!
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Modern but lacking

Comfy bed, modern design, good shower
6.3
It was average, room was a bit small. No basics like kettle or fridge. Internet was super slow, and during regular power outages aircon came back on at 24 every time. Not even free bottle of water. 2.5 star I think.
Report this review
John L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
lovely hotel

friendly staff location & security
9.3
my stay was lovely will deffinately go back
Report this review
Florica A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
NOT THE BEST "TUNE HOTEL" I'VE EVER BEEN TO

Not the best tune hotel
6
Just Ok. Been to Tune Hotel Mabini & Cebu branches, and so far this is not the best for me. Location was ok but not too convenient if you have to grab a taxi. Towels were a little brownish and room's cleanliness was not the same as to what Ive experienced before. The stay was ok, maybe I just have high expectations and comparison to my stays before.
Report this review
Ria A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price and staff
9
Price is inexpensive for the hotel accommodation. Worth the stay.
Report this review
Aparicio C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
budget friendly

budget, location, cleanliness
8.7
For those who are on a budget, this is the best hotel you can stay at the heart of makati.
Report this review
Kei M. Groups Japan, August 24, 2014
Tune Hotel - Makati

ok, ok, ok
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 3512 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04