Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4389 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Amila R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 24, 2015
This is what I want clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good rate
10
I liked the stay specially the staff , this was me second stay in a Tune hotel everywhere staff is the same I think the training is good. As a budget hotel I think this is really good
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Location, friendly staff and clean

Location great staff and clean
8.3
Very good location, clean and comfortable
Report this review
Pakea N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Horrible experience

Clean room, good security
7
Reached Manila almost midnight. Got a airport cab to the hotel. The driver mentioned he knew the hotel location, instead he was lost. It was made worst when the hotel had NO SIGNAGE on it. Apparently it was dismantled due to painting work or change of ownership. The staff were lost for answer. I spend 1 hour going around the hotel area until i spotted the white / red colour of the hotel. Even their security guy gave us another direction to enter when there was a side door to the lobby which was next to him. Gave some good loud advice to the Front Office Mgr. Its was a tiring experience. The staff were not apologetic for the difficulty caused.
Report this review
Pakea N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Fantastic Service

Efficient, Tight security yet friendly
9.3
I did a mistake by posting the review titled "Horrible Experience" on this hotel. It was actually meant for the same named hotel in Pasig. My apology. Let me tell you abt this Makati hotel. I reached it at 7am. I had a meeting to rush at 10am. The staff managed to get a room for me though the check-in time was 12pm. It was a pleasant surprise that they offered a room for me to rest & shower. The security guys were friendly & forth-coming to assist. The house keeper was ever-willing to give priority to clean my room though he had other rooms to go to. Overall, my 5 STAR for them.
Report this review
Sinead M. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
The bed is very comfortable. :)

The hot shower and the room is very relaxing
8
Great and thank you:) till next time
Report this review
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good stay

clean, comfort and location
7.7
it was a good stay
Report this review
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
One of the cheapest around that area

Quiet, good reception and good location.
8
Very confortable thought the room is small
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Great Value

Price, cleanliness and staff
9
Report this review
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Small room and noisy aircon

Clean, Breakfast, Staff Service
7.3
Our stay was okay although the room was rather small. There was hardly any space to open our big luggage bag. Also, when we checked in, we noticed that the aircon was quite noisy and we requested for a change of room. However, when we moved to the other room, the aircon wasn't any better. We then decided to stay put in the room and tolerate the noisy aircon.
Report this review
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
A good place for sleep and showel

quiet, near to food and entertainment
8
No complain for the amount I pay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05