Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4301 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4301)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
best front desk staff in town.

helpful front desk, clean, good price
9.3
I quite enjoyed my stay, staff friendly and professional. Except the taxi transportion desk. 5 times over price metered taxi.
Vilma M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Hotel was OK

Nearby mall, bar and restaurant
4.7
Not best, not perfect but OK for a Couple of days. The aircon was too noisy and when I tried to turned off and switch on the ceiling fun instead, It was also noisy!! Can't sleep with the noise. The room was ok but smelly. Staff was friendly.
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
worth for money

Comfy bed,clean room & cooler aircond
7
My flight is at midnight so I book tune hotel to rest and have a good sleep before my departure,i love the comfy bed and though the air cond is window unit n a bit noisy but its very cold.
Danny V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
I HAD A NICE STAY THERE THIS TRIP

STAFF NEAR AIRPORT EASY TRANSFER FOR MU DAY TRIPS
7.7
IT WAS GOOD NICE STAFF CLEAN ROOM EASY CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT! DRAW BACK IS A LOT OF SQUATTERS IN THE AREA. OVER ALL IT WAS A NICE STAY!
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Location at a great price

location, location and comfy beds
7.3
We have stayed many times at Tune because its in a perfect location to reach most things easily, the beds are very comfortable and its a good price for Makati City. Does what is says on the tin!!
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
great overnighter in manila

location and beds
7.7
we use tune hotel regularly for stop overs in manila because the location is good the beds are comfortable and its reasonably priced for makati perfect for overnighters we will still continue to use tune for overnight stays
Takao U. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2015
Nice place to stay

cheap convenient and clean
8.7
always staying here for business travels
Carol A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Andries E. Groups South Africa, March 31, 2015
Well located

Clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Arnold L. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Typical Tune!

No fancy stuff! Simply convenient and acomfortable
8.3
Value for your money's worth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02