Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4309 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4309)
Sort by:
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
one night at tune

value for money,cleanliness of room and staff
8.7
It was fine-booking in was easy.we left early am-no problems a quick check out and on our way.very good value for money-i will be staying there on subsequent overnight visits
Report this review
Mk L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
"A surprise"

The location,cleanliness and affordable.
6.7
It was good given what I've mention in the above on the best 3 things.What the hotel lack is free brochures of places of interest instead of having to buy it.Imagine Manila is a great tourist destination and you have to buy these brochures.The hotel operates a taxi and transfer service their charges are exorbitant.A trip from the hotel to the chinatown cost 950php as compared to one that doesn't uses the meter at 300php.They qoute security as an excuse. A got a good taxi deal with the help of a security guard.Aircondition in the rooms is another problem.The uses the window unit are they are so noisy it will disturb your sleep.Tried changing room but were told it is all the same.I would rate it a 2.5 star rating hotel.
Report this review
Thomas L. Business travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2015
business trips need a bed

clean, easy, good
7.7
fast check in, easy handling, friendly and helpful reception, clean room, all what i need to sleep
Report this review
Dinh M. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff and all night
6
It is good place to stay and enjoy activities in the night.
Report this review
Carlos C. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
Nice place and the middle of a lot of business

Great customer service
10
excellent
Report this review
Dennis F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Excellent service, Clean rooms and Convenient

Location. Price. Service
10
I was given room 901 and requested a room change to room 311 without questions asked. It was clean and the service staff was helpful and courteous. The wifi works perfectly. Walking distance to Avenue malls and night spots. The room was clean and i could hardly see any insects around. I have no complains. I couldn't ask for more with the price i'm paying. I will return to stay in same location on june.
Report this review
Allan J. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
great hotel

great location, friendly staff, value for your money.
9.7
great friendly staff always ready to help, hotel location is in a safe area where you can walk if needed even after midnight.
Report this review
Cristina B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Overall I was satisfied with my stay .

Value for money,..very good location,..clean
6.3
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Not as clean as i expected it to be

Staff, parking, cheap hotel
4.3
It was okay except for the bed sheets and towels that looks dirty white instead of "white". I should have brought my own towel and sheets. The tune hotel in clark is way cleaner.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable bed, cleanlinesd
5.3
Good stay but need improvement like phone inside the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03