Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4299 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Great location. Great staff

You cannot beat The Tune for value for money and staff friendliness and performance. I always stay there.
8.7
Fantastic as always.
Sharon G. Families with older children South Africa, March 11, 2015
Awesome staying there

Location and the staff
8.3
Great just wish I could book out at 3pm instead of 2pm
Francis A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good and Reasonable

Location, Cleaniness and Staff
7.3
Magendran T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good

location cleanness and service
6.7
Its was good. Pretty good location where surrounded by shops, bars, coffee shops(Starbuck), fast food and also malls. The Internet was ok but still need to improve as now days each and everyone of us preferring it to be fast and connectable. Food I rate 1 cause I never eat there so I don't know. The only one make me feel it's not good it's when I checked out and while waiting for my flight which it's few hours later, I did requested the staff to keep my luggage so that I can go out get some things to back home, they asked me to pay for it. Which I never been thru before even I traveled to so many country and had the same situation whereby I had to kept my luggage there at hotel for few hours while waiting for my flight time. Anyone it's depends on the individual actually. It's good I can say as overall
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
cheap stay in Makati

wifi, location, clean
7.3
needed a short stay to wait for my flight. tune hotels are always the same so you know what to expect. strong wifi in my room. very close to nightlife if that's what you're into.
Aaron B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Cheap and clean rooms.

cheap and clean rooms.
7.7
Was a good place to stay overnight as it was very clean and simple. You get what you paid for. So hassles no dramas.just be careful of the non metered cabs. Walk down the road you can get a metred cab and save
John C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Small room

my walk in closet at home is bigger than the room. No phone in the room, but has a room service menu??? Taxi driver could not even find the location and it was close to the red light district
5.3
Very uncomfortable but was clean and staff had good excellent service.
Gilbert V. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Breakfast must be included as not to go out

Staff, room and location
8
During my stay the glass window was broken alone and the management asked for a payment for that accident. I didnt pay knowing to myself that i didnt commit that. Tune hotel should pay me for that stressful incident but i didnt asked anymore since i have had a good experience for the past stays in your hotel. I hope you will consider taking note for this.
Assaf P. Couples Israel, March 9, 2015
Nice place to stay at Manila

Good value for money, clean, nice staff
8.7
Jerald Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
clean and cheap

clean close to everything good service
10
stay was good as usual

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07