Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4387 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4387)
Sort by:
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Clean, good location, value for money

Clean, good location, value for money
5.3
Report this review
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2015
clean, convenient like the other Tune hotels

cleanliness.
8.7
i've stayed at Tune hotel, Makati several times. 1st stay - hard for taxi drivers to find the hotel. my room was on the 5th floor. almost everything was perfect. when i came back from short shopping around lunch time, my room was already made. they didn't even take the tip i left on the table. i chose to extend my stay. the next stays - since it was not my first time, i knew what to tell the taxi driver to get to the hotel. it'd be not easy for first time comers for sure. coming back to my room around 3 pm, i saw my room didn't get cleaned until then. one day without cleaning was fine, so i didn't bother to ask for cleaning. however, it was like that until i checked out. i had to go out again to have my room cleaned and be back to the room after 5 pm. otherwise i would have had to stand out in the corridor , waiting for my room to be done. overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Julius R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
never failed my expectation

polite staff, very clean room and bathroom and modern design and minimalist, safety
8.7
Excellent!!! I want to give them outstanding but due to some missing services and ammenities in the room. But I cannot complain for the good deal that this hotel giving its guest...best for the bucks!!!
Report this review
Amit S. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2015
Overrated for service- guess coz its priced cheap

Room rate
4.7
Couldn't access wifi in the room, asked for help, they said they don't know what to do. Stayed for 3 days- the wifi signal just didnt work. Good price - so basically a place meant ONLY to sleep- not stay.
Report this review
Arthur D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
Noisy

shower pressure, Friendly staff
5
Not pleasant, towels not fit to be used, water pressure in basin very weak and lots of ants running around.
Report this review
Khay C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Cheap, yet good condition indeed

price cheap, location and helpful staff
7.7
tune hotel's price consider cheap and condition of room is much better than other 3 star hotel. worthy of money as my opinion. you can call for transportation anytime as you wish. overall consider good.
Report this review
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great stay

Hot shower, nice bed, good tv
7.7
Nice standard of hotel, I enjoyed my stay here.
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Really Comfortable Beds

Beds, location, price
9
The hotel was exactly what it markets itself as "5 star bed - 1 star price" The beds were so comfy it was great. Unless you plan on using hotel facilities (pool etc) then Tune is perfect. already booked again for next trip
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Perfect stay for a shopping trip

beds, location, price
9.3
The hotel was in a perfect location for our short shopping trip. It has no frills but we didnt need anything more. the beds are amazingly comfy, lovely walk in shower and the price for the area is great. would recommend
Report this review
Gerald H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
good

clean.and cheerful
9
the Tune standard
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07