Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4691 reviews

3514 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4691)
Sort by:
Mellita D. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Good place

Staff friendly.clean hotel
7.7
It was good.will stay here again
Report this review
Janina M. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great hotel

location,comfort,value for money
9
I will definitely go back. My sleep was comfortable and the room was just right for the value I paid. The staff are friendly. I recommend this hotel if you are staying in Makati.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2015
Clean and affordable

Clean
5.7
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Report this review
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
My regular hotel chain

friendly staff, clean and grat location
8
will return for more
Report this review
Ooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good Trip

Value of Money, Location & Basic of your stay
8
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
It is what it is.

The bed, shower and location
6.7
It is what it is which means a good bed, good shower and it is also in Makati so that's fine for me...The room is small and basic but we don't spend all day in the room so great as a short stop over and also good value... breakfast diner right next door the area is really encroaching now and it seems to be attracting the single men.Not the place for single women to walk around at night.
Report this review
Nicholas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
I'll be back

great location ... reasonab;e cost.... ,helpful ,staff
7.7
This is a bare minimum hotel but ..everything works air con great hot water always & a large TV in the rather snakk room A useful base while in MAnila not for a long stay No hanging closets etc Bathroom good For the money it would be hard to find better
Report this review
Ioan B. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2015
.......

.......
8
......
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 10, 2015
the room is small..

locker.Led.mattress
6
so for stay is ok...but the room can't make hot tea... also don't have fridge.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
value

price food
8.3
Great
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3514 reviews Next page
Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07