Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4378 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Thi L. Groups Vietnam, March 3, 2015
just ok

location, clean
6.7
the hotel is near 7-11 and in Makati, so its good. The staff are not good. When I arrived at the hotel, there were a group of staff passed without any smile even I was at the entrance of the hotel, and Im a small girl with a suicase. The woman that the door just said Hello but even didn't ask if I needed help or not. There was no towel in the room and I called receptionist 2 times to ask for that, but no one sent it to my room then the next day, I had to ask directly from a housekeeper whom I think that's the best staff in the hotel who knows about hospitality. If you leave your luggage at the hotel, you pay 60PHP/bag
Report this review
Wilfred Y. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good location for stopovers ..

Location, food & shopping
7.7
Report this review
Mei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Worth the stay, clean and friendly staff

Cleanliness, Comfortable and strong wifi
6.7
Overall satisfying except you have to bring your own toiletries. Good wifi, clean toilet. Small room but all within reach.
Report this review
Growen V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2015
no-frills hotel, nice location

location, price, fast internet
9.7
stayed more than ten times on this hotel. worth the money everytime.
Report this review
Thi L. Groups Vietnam, March 3, 2015
good hotel, except staff

location, cleaness
6.7
Some staff are not helpful. Had to pay 3usd/bag when I left my suitcase at the hotel after checking out.
Report this review
Brent J. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great Location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
It's a very good value hotel , staff are good, and everyone is greeted with a smile. I can seriously recommend this place without hesitation.
Report this review
Wayne T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
My stay

Price,Staff,room efficiency
9.7
Great stay.. It's hard to find by most taxi drivers
Report this review
Terry P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Good no-frill hotel

Price, Staff, Location
8
Staff is always excellent. Should have shower curtains to keep the bathroom floor dry...it's a bad design.
Report this review
Brad S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Always like this Tune Hotel Makati

Convienient, Simple, Price
8.7
The staff is very helpful...the price is good for comfort..the Insider Sports resto is great/24hrs...great tv channels, fast wifi, good AC, great beds and pillows...Bath towels need upgrade. Great value hotel
Report this review
Jorgene M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Tune stay

Value for money, cleanliness, convenience
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01