Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4694 reviews

3516 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4694)
Sort by:
Mauricio U. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
Budget friendly

Accessibility, budget-friendly, free wifi
5
The room was good enough although the linens look old especially with the towels. The surroundings of the hotel apparently do not look safe and clean
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
Price

Price
8
Great always for the price.
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Good clean and cheap

Location
8.7
Report this review
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
Nice location

Location, bed, ceiling fan
10
Report this review
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Good Backpackers City Hotel

strategic location, cost saving hotel & clean.
6.3
Report this review
Amila R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 24, 2015
This is what I want clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good rate
10
I liked the stay specially the staff , this was me second stay in a Tune hotel everywhere staff is the same I think the training is good. As a budget hotel I think this is really good
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Location, friendly staff and clean

Location great staff and clean
8.3
Very good location, clean and comfortable
Report this review
Pakea N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Horrible experience

Clean room, good security
7
Reached Manila almost midnight. Got a airport cab to the hotel. The driver mentioned he knew the hotel location, instead he was lost. It was made worst when the hotel had NO SIGNAGE on it. Apparently it was dismantled due to painting work or change of ownership. The staff were lost for answer. I spend 1 hour going around the hotel area until i spotted the white / red colour of the hotel. Even their security guy gave us another direction to enter when there was a side door to the lobby which was next to him. Gave some good loud advice to the Front Office Mgr. Its was a tiring experience. The staff were not apologetic for the difficulty caused.
Report this review
Pakea N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Fantastic Service

Efficient, Tight security yet friendly
9.3
I did a mistake by posting the review titled "Horrible Experience" on this hotel. It was actually meant for the same named hotel in Pasig. My apology. Let me tell you abt this Makati hotel. I reached it at 7am. I had a meeting to rush at 10am. The staff managed to get a room for me though the check-in time was 12pm. It was a pleasant surprise that they offered a room for me to rest & shower. The security guys were friendly & forth-coming to assist. The house keeper was ever-willing to give priority to clean my room though he had other rooms to go to. Overall, my 5 STAR for them.
Report this review
Sinead M. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
The bed is very comfortable. :)

The hot shower and the room is very relaxing
8
Great and thank you:) till next time
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3516 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02