Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4689 reviews

3513 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4689)
Sort by:
Anh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2015
I am dissapointed with the hotel

Cleaness, Location and friendliness
6
Very bad. The room is impossibly small, no wardrobe, no telephone, no complimentary water. While I was cleaning my teeth, water was interrupted for almost 1 hour. In addition, the hotel looked very boring. I would never come back there.
Report this review
Mitsuru E. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2015
good value in makati

hot water in shower
9.3
so nice
Report this review
Growen V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
comfortable no-frills hotel

location, strong wi-fi, location
9.3
I have stayed at Tune hotel at least 20 different times before. that should say a lot about how I like this hotel. Value for Money.
Report this review
Roderick P. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Good stay

Friendly and corteous hotel personnel
8.3
Was good though got headache due to the smell of rugby entered into my room. They were fixing a tile in the hallway.
Report this review
Sharon G. Couples South Africa, May 9, 2015
Awesome stop off

Location awesome staff
8
Great thanks
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Tune Hotel

Clean Cheap Good Value
10
Frontdesk was helpful. Free Wifi. Clean. Located centrally at Makati Avenue
Report this review
Ramon O. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Convenience

Close to restaurants, entertainment, and business
4
Great stay with accommodating staff. Convenient restaurant downstairs which is open 24/7
Report this review
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2015
Good for short stay

Cheap, close to everything
5
I have stayed here on many occassions and its good value for money. The WiFi is awesome and the staff are organised with easy check in and out. Security is very well organised and English is spoken well. Will stay again.
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
Good for Short Visit

Location, Clean, Functional
7.7
This hotel is just fine for a night or 2. Clean and functional. Everything works. Can't go wrong with Tune
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
GREAT VALUE

Clean , Good WIFI.....Plenty of hot water
10
Good location,,great Value...Blazing fast wifi. Room is small but a comfy queen bed. My only complaint is that it is a bit noisy..mostly hallway noise, squeaky tennis shoes scretching at all hours is a bit annoying ( think basketball court gym noise)
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 3513 reviews Next page
Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02