Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4301 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4301)
Sort by:
Darwin E. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Tune Hotel Makati

Staff, Location, Value for Money
8.3
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Great location, price and staff

Price, location, service
8.7
Very comfortable stay for the price. Few minor things to fix in the room we stayed in like shower door missing but nothing that affected our stay. Aircon was ice cold, comfortable bed and it's in a great location. Staff were great. We'll be back.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, modern
8
A good choice for 1 or 2 nights stay. Close to the red light area and a selection of restaurants. The price is good as many of the other decent hotels in the area are nearly double the price or more so if you're looking to save some cash but stay somewhere reasonable, Tune is a good choice. Door staff were courteous and check in and out was a fairly simple process. Room was clean and modern and I didnt have any issues with noise.
Report this review
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Solid hotel overall

Price, location, staff
8
Overall the staff was good and my room was clean and nice enough, considering the price. It is a short walk to Burgos Street, as well as other streets, which have cheaper bars. I didn't eat or drink anything here at the hotel, but they have a restaurant right next to the hotel (with a boxing motif, I think? But, I don't believe the wait staff will try to punch you while you eat ;-) Ok, lame joke). Overall this was a good budget hotel!
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
great price and locale

price, food, locale
8
Its always good, nice beds and location and food is good downstairs.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Germany, January 9, 2015
GOOD

ocation
7.7
great stay, small but super clean room, staff are great, value for money!!
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
if you can live in a box..

the rooms are small. I rented the single and was claustrophobic.. there's no phone in the room and the wi-fi wasn't all that good. and don't use the internet for anything personal. I was hacked.
6
It was adequate. A place to stay. Was safe. restaurant and bar on site. the bar staff are way too cool. The restaurant was okay.. The staff are there for you. What ever you need they can help you with.. The room was just too small for me. You couldn't walk around in my room.. And for me that was just too cramped.. Though like I say, other then that. Its a place to stay. Safe, close to nite life, there's shopping close, places to eat. and staff are great.. They appreciate you..
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
great price

price locale food
8.3
good beds and food for cheap
Report this review
Adrian S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Clean & Tidy, well Positioned in Makati

Atmosphere, Vibrant & Clean
8
Great enjoyed it. Very Central and would stay again
Report this review
Sombat C. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Good

food, clean, location
6.7
Via Agoda
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07