Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Double Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Double Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Desk Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Team Insider Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Business Center Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Red Planet Makati Manila - Recreational Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Guest Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Guest Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Shops Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Bathroom Red Planet Makati Manila - Guest Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities Red Planet Makati Manila - Guest Room Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
rude front desk
4
I would never stay there again Very rude front desk. very incompetent and I traveled on Christmas
Zeus G. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
A Very Disappointing Stay
4
I was disgusted with the incompetence of the staff. Unable to accommodate our request to make up the room, charged us extra for early check-in, no phone inside the room and trust me, it is really over priced. Overrated hotel and I wish I've booked a cheaper hotel that can give a better service. No way I'm going back.
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Used to be clean, not anymore

Price, nothing else
5.3
The staff were nice. They're always quick. Check in and check out afe always a breeze. Unfortunately, the hotel has not been properly maintained. Or my room was not properly maintained. I stayes here in november and the room was fine. But during my stay a few days ago, i was placed in a room where the bathroom had watermarks, the titles were darkened and cracked. I realize now that i should have requested for a cleaner room but i did not.
John P. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Comfort and thrift in paradise

Cheap but close to the action
9.3
Short and sweet
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
very good

Employees, security, rooms
7.7
It was very good but i dont know often they change blankets, bed covers? Is it by request or upon check out
Joao O. Families with young children Portugal, December 23, 2014
convenient

location, cost, all you need is at hand
8.3
It is very convenient, cleverly managed to strictly meet your needs, nothing is wasted so you pay just for what you need. The hotel could have a few bigger rooms, at a cost off course.
Esperanza A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
Value for money....

Location and good ambiance
7
Good...
Carmencita T. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Affordable, accessible, good accommodation

Good
9.3
Good
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Good for stopover between destinations

price, location, simple
8.3
Good place for stop over after long flight or bus travel.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Makati is TUNEful

Location, Quality and Team Resto
7.7
Unfortunately short. Service good. Quality high. Team bar and resto is great and good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - Double RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - DeskRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Team InsiderRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - Business CenterRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ReceptionRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - InteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - InteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ReceptionRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Photo KioskRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - InteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - ExteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - ConciergeRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - InteriorRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Photo KioskRed Planet Makati Manila - ShopsRed Planet Makati Manila - ReceptionRed Planet Makati Manila - BathroomRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - RestaurantRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Guest RoomRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilitiesRed Planet Makati Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06